My Vision 2007 (10,000) thread

Re: My Vision 2007 (10,000) thread

What for some villas?

Re: My Vision 2007 (10,000) thread

You didn't say why you were happy the first time around?

Re: My Vision 2007 (10,000) thread

maat ja :(

Re: My Vision 2007 (10,000) thread

first time happy i hv passed in all modules:D

Re: My Vision 2007 (10,000) thread

Don't worry I have decided to come to your country for my honeymoon:D

Re: My Vision 2007 (10,000) thread

:confused:

Re: My Vision 2007 (10,000) thread

Congratulations....aren't you a smart girl:D

Re: My Vision 2007 (10,000) thread

really :D
so nice of u

Re: My Vision 2007 (10,000) thread

the ad!

Re: My Vision 2007 (10,000) thread

You better be my tour guide when I come!

Re: My Vision 2007 (10,000) thread

no it was of mobile connection
and its was like

kya aap pind dadar khan gae hai
Telenor hai wahan par:rotfl:

Re: My Vision 2007 (10,000) thread

me hmm euh if i make u lost ur ways to?

Re: My Vision 2007 (10,000) thread

You just can’t get away from mobile phones nowadays:naraz:

Re: My Vision 2007 (10,000) thread

That would make the holiday more memorable:D

Re: My Vision 2007 (10,000) thread

^ r u sure? ur wife wnt yell?

Re: My Vision 2007 (10,000) thread

If she does then I will know that I made a mistake:D

Anyway as much as I hate to leave you...I have to go now:D

Re: My Vision 2007 (10,000) thread

HI :wave:

Still Flooding

Re: My Vision 2007 (10,000) thread

lol okie Khudahafiz arshaad!!
ur wife wnt shout, she will b a nice lady
aur khabadar if u left her!!

Re: My Vision 2007 (10,000) thread

hola:yawn:

Re: My Vision 2007 (10,000) thread

Life is an empty canvas ..elaborate it :chai: