My Vision 2007 (10,000) thread

Re: My Vision 2007 (10,000) thread

:D well i hv fix z prob! very quickly n made him ganja :)

how did you manage to do zat?

:Di am fine and you angel

oh sorry i woke up late
to aaj flooding karnay ka mood bhi nahi
coz i have to go to a party today
so whats up how are you today??:blush:

i made all impossible bcome possible !
secret hai
me telling it in ur ear

I read zat you were bored so I thought I would flood with ya but now you say zat ya are not in zer mood to flood and have to go to a party.:naraz:

but no pinching please:D

no no :)

Only Angels can make impossible possible.

You must have some nice beaches near you...na?

:tubelight:
haan ji n i usually go to swim

where?

i think u already knw :(

wow its rocking z beaches!!! z sun, z sand n z sea!!! im in paradise :D

Your making me in the mood for a holiday. Actually I knew someone from there once called Reeta. I need to find out if she is on facebook and then add her.

:bummer:its not that i dont wana flood
but i am a little busy
u know how girls are like when they have to go to party:blush::blush:

I understand that you are a little BUSY…and I know how girls are especially when going to a party.:smiley:

But no more excuses tomorrow:naraz:

really! come here zen! waise reeta its me :D

Maybe next year I am already over quota this year....Reeta is in London! Angel of zee lies!

main jhoot nahin bholti :tubelight:
okie see u nxt yr zen wiz reeta :slight_smile:

Not Reeta just by myself...I haven't spoken to Reeta for ages. Just reserve a nice beach for me!

ya i will lol
bt u cn bring reeta also :) she will like it

damn u guys talk alot :eek: