My Vision 2007 (10,000) thread

Re: My Vision 2007 (10,000) thread

Good! I like you even more now Khadeja:blush:

Re: My Vision 2007 (10,000) thread

hmm i think too much what am i thinking right now:aq:

Re: My Vision 2007 (10,000) thread

thanks

Re: My Vision 2007 (10,000) thread

I am not a mind reader:D

Re: My Vision 2007 (10,000) thread

Y? becoz i eat patties?:CareBear:

Re: My Vision 2007 (10,000) thread

no problem my pleasure

Re: My Vision 2007 (10,000) thread

really i think u are:faizy:

Re: My Vision 2007 (10,000) thread

kahan hai sab?

Re: My Vision 2007 (10,000) thread

:omg:arshad also disappeared:clown:
come back b4 i count to 10

Re: My Vision 2007 (10,000) thread

heyloo

Re: My Vision 2007 (10,000) thread

this is not good! JP went arshad went
who am i going to talk to :sheen:

Re: My Vision 2007 (10,000) thread

hy BH

Re: My Vision 2007 (10,000) thread

whos JP?

Re: My Vision 2007 (10,000) thread

:blush:main hoona

hey whats up BH

Re: My Vision 2007 (10,000) thread

k337 i want some ice cream

Re: My Vision 2007 (10,000) thread

JP is angeloftruth

oh ok to chalo yaar gupshup karain!:sheen:

i really like this smiley:sheen:

Re: My Vision 2007 (10,000) thread

for u and k337 :sheen::sheen::sheen::sheen::sheen::sheen:

Re: My Vision 2007 (10,000) thread

u guys left?

Re: My Vision 2007 (10,000) thread

thank you:blush:

Re: My Vision 2007 (10,000) thread

ur sooo nice

k337 where are u?