My very OWN OFFICE :) Is THIS the ShiZ NET or WHAT?!

Re: My very OWN OFFICE :) Is THIS the ShiZ NET or WHAT?!

hey...very nice man..."BEST WISHEZ"...God bless ya n' ur business too:)

Re: My very OWN OFFICE :slight_smile: Is THIS the ShiZ NET or WHAT?!

You and your posse should be made to stand up against a wall and summarily shot.

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Goodluck Man!

I hope you don't dress up like your brother while running your "business" :).

exactly what I was thinking.
yaar.. an office isn’t a place to wear street clothes.

hain....sara office khali hai.........lol

Good Luck Rocky! You guys look like teenagers. Are you all old enough to run a business :p

-No, I used to dress like my bro back in HS. He still dresses the same.

-I’m only 21, I know it’s a young age but I am SO prepared. — :dhimpak:

-Empty at the moment but won’t be starting today…lots of dells and furniture on the way :slight_smile:

Inshallah I will be successful :slight_smile:

inshalla we'll all pray 4 u.MAY GOD BLESS U.
best wishes.:)

woPPppPPpps !! :k:

Care to share what you are planning to do? Best of luck in the future for whatever you plan to do :k: .