You wish. :wink:

Green men don’t go for whites,.. boys or girls. :snooty:

Re: My story- dumped by a white boy

yea they go for themselves :cb: :wink:

You mean their kinds. yes. :slight_smile:

Would you be laughing if someone made a ‘subtle’ dig about your ethnicity cos I can think of half a dozen I’m sure you wouldn’t find so funny..

Nice thread btw..

Ask yourselves how you'd feel if you'd just bought a house with someone, spent several years with them, broken up and saw online people had made a parody thread about your situation thinking it was 'funny'

well...this is not a parody?

Another thread which has nothing to do with us Pakistanis...Go clown onto a website from your own country....

Which means each one of us has to go some place else, coz we are all ex-Pakistanis at various stages of westernization. When we are gone, who will you diss to make yourself feel superior?

BTW, if you had any aqal, you would know paklinks.com is hosted by godaddy in US, registered by someone in US. Most of the people participating live in the west. By that measure, it is you that is out of place.

Oh alright. Yea let’s get defensive and throw a fit over a joke and ignore the fact that OP said it did really happen :rolleyes: … do share your jokes. I’m not sensitive :slight_smile:

Sorry op. :hugz:

Lol mm ignore the haters

and enjoy the joke its hilarious

Oooooh. You go girl

Bhai saheb aap ne Pakistaniyat ka theka uthaya hua hai :(

KuCh logoN ki khuSh Naseebi pAy raShk aAta hAi

What happens?... complete your sentence woman!

look who is talking
the oft-thrown digs atdesiswho does that
And plz now don't go around yelling stalker stalker

get a desi “boy” and use Zubaida Aapa whitening soap on him?

Invite him for a dawat of Nihari and Paya that will teach him.

Make the curries extra hot, and he will learn his lesson two times.