My SMS mannerism. .

Re: My SMS mannerism. .

If its a good friend, why cannot you tell him to stop sending you spam? Works for me generally but some people just block me after that - either way, problem get solved.

^same here. I will call up that friend and tell him to send me SMS about his kids and family and stop sending spam.

you mean the kind of good friend that you would lock pinkies with as you stroll through paposh nagar?

Change pinky with hands around shoulder and paposh nagar with Raja bazar and you got it right.

Well i take it back. He is not a good friend, just a good person who thinks that i am his best friend. That makes me look like a pathetic person, init? :frowning:

I mean how should I explain without looking like a discriminator hmmm. O.k. so you guys were never friends with someone who is not much educated but a very nice person?, and thirty years down the road, you came across that person again and realized that you have mentally grown so much apart that there is no possible way you could reconnect at the same level. That person however thinks that we are still the same jaan and jigar we used to be during that summer of 1983. Sounds gay, right :frowning:

dude…I have no idea where raja bazar is…but I think you got my message cuz yeah…sounds about right.
as for sounding gay…your words, not mine. :stuck_out_tongue:

in seriousness though…I know what you mean. the poor guy probably counts you at the top of his “jiggry dost from foren” list and tells everyone he meets about you.
and here you are…trying to figure out how to get this monkey off your back, huh? sharam karo.

I feel you. BSB, jawaab doh na :frowning:

Sign him up for Cat Facts.

dude…I have no idea where raja bazar is…but I think you got my message cuz yeah…sounds about right.
as for sounding gay…your words, not mine. :stuck_out_tongue:

in seriousness though…I know what you mean. the poor guy probably counts you at the top of his “jiggry dost from foren” list and tells everyone he meets about you.
and here you are…trying to figure out how to get this monkey off your back, huh? sharam karo.

Raja bazar is in Rawalpindi, and i have visited rawalpindi only few times during my summer break

Why don’t i give him your phone number agar oos pe itna taras aa rahaa hai

I’m the wrong gender Einstein.

some ppl stick to you like glue,

a lady in my neighbourhood does not give it off. i have been ignoring her for the past 8 months, though she is an american but even then
she keeps sending texts or calling me.

someday she will realize hopefully :slight_smile:

mjy bi kuch falto sms k ilawa nahi atay :teary1:

and tlk bhai

she also scolds me for not replying :teary1:

^ Lol

No it’s not that, but keep looking for what makes you look like a pathetic person. I am rooting for you,

Khuda Kay wastay “innit” na bolaon aur London slang par reham farmaein.

He should have also done sharam when he decided to let that monkey get on his back. : nono:

Oye London slang kee aisee kum taisee.

After reading this, I think you should tell him, so that he knows how you really think about him.
Now he is just making a fool of himself.

He should spend his time and money on better friends. Real friends.

And seriously,

what is the relevance of mentioning this?

I am not good in defining relevance. If you can’t see any then there isn’t any for you

Are we allowed to post irrelevant questions? Would that be off topic?

Nothing is irrelevant in my threads

Appudiya!

no one is expected to reply back to the forwarded sms be that joke or quote.
may be your friend has asked you if you were naraaz because you do not keep in touch with him at all and not because you haven’t replied to his forwarded sms.