My sister's wedding

Nice pics, she looks very different in the 3rd pic though. dunno why

beautiful…love wedding pics… keep im coming every one…

very nice pictures, wedding dress love that color

and very nice jewelry. so tasuver which one is you in the other pic with all those girls?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif

[This message has been edited by Neera (edited August 08, 2002).]

Awesome Pics. Cute sis...
More pics please.

:~)

mashAllah very hi cute te nice couple…
thanx 4 posting te sharing…

God bless em and all of you…

DerVaisH

Ai khuda jazba-e-ehsaas na bakhsha hota…
Acha hota ager pather ka tarasha hota…
Waja-e-tehQeer hon insanon mein insan ho ker…
Pather ka hota to inhe insanon ne pooja hota…

aaaaaw lovely couple

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

best wishes for them

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

“i LoVe ThE SOUND Of A BrEaKiNg gLaSS”

mashAllah

congtzzzzzzzz

gr8 pic

mashallah

congrats

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

kissi ne meri shadi ki pic dekhni hai

HHHHHHHAAAAAAAAAAANNNNNNNNNN

Actually Vamp, I don't remember asking you if i should post my sister's wedding pictures or not. That is a matter of your opinion and not mine.

keep your double standards to yourself, not interested in hearing your views on this

lookin good MashaAllah

hope they have a blessed union

At the end of the game the king and the pawn go back in the same box.

mashallah awesome picture..

i like the color of her lehanga :~) and nice kaam on it beautiful :~)

Auntoooooooooooooooooooo … Post kar do … HUM bardaasht karnay Ki Koshish Karey gai …

Owner of Mehkama-e-Sharafat
ô¿ô
.~.
Rude Boyz Rulez

Very beautiful pics Mashallah…The lehanga is awesome…

nice pics

Mohabbat Koi Jurm Nahi Agar Ki Jaye Asool Say
Mohabbat Tou Khuda Bhi Karta Hai Apne Rasool Say

You Beter Never Take Me Serious

Seems u ppl really enjoyed a lot

Life is like a piano, What u get out of it depends on how u play it.

v.nice masha allah, by the way where was the wedding taken place?

I love to see weddings/pics, i think mariage can be one of the happiest time of our lives,

nice pics.......congrats :)

Coolmunda,

The wedding took place in vancouver, Canada
and yes, we did have a lot of fun.........but i have to admit it is a lot of work..............