Re: My sisters mangni
lovely pics..the bride looks very pretty!
Congrats to your sister, you and the whole family. I wish her the best, Mashallah. You guys are a pretty family.
^ n yah the guy luks fine too so its a good match...Mashallah hope they have a great life 2gether.
MASHALLAH, lovely pics and pretty bride. u also very pretty and smart.
very pretty!
Gorgeous pictures :=)
Mashallah She looks beautiful, and what a goodlooking family:)
thanx again so mch guys, my sis also wants t thank u. let me knowif u guys have ne questions about how she got ready, or want ne ideas.
shaitaani thanx for the sweet prayer.
and yanzala, do u go to iu, bloomington?
prettttttty pics :D
Mashallah She looks beautiful
mashalllah khubsurat family hai :D
Ditto! The entire family is beautiful. I am sure her sister and BIL will make cute kids :D
pics are good:)
okay i got a question.
is it safe to post your personal images on this forum, i mean koi misuse kar sakta hai.
thanx again so mch guys, my sis also wants t thank u. let me knowif u guys have ne questions about how she got ready, or want ne ideas. shaitaani thanx for the sweet prayer. and yanzala, do u go to iu, bloomington?
nope, i got to IUPUI
pics are good:) okay i got a question.
is it safe to post your personal images on this forum, i mean koi misuse kar sakta hai.
well my sista figured, no pyschos wud be comin to this "bridal" part of the site, thats why i did it here, but i think ur right, i'll prob take it off in a bit. thanx for the advice.
yanzala, pm ur name, i wanna know who u are, thats soo funny, we go to the same school. Have u seen me around?k, k..just pm me.
i'd be so scared to find somebody frommy school on here :D
lol, you don't know me but i know u, hehe that's so cool
i really don't think you know me, because i don't know you, i recognize those photos because almost all of my friends know your or your sister and they had those photos on your facebook albums
Congrats ITB. All of you look great :)
Mashallah gorgeous photos...gorgeous family...and i agree with shikra bhai..beautiful children in the future inshallah...Congratulations..
Whens the wedding?
thanx femme, how u been?
sunset thanx again, the wedding wont be for a while, the guy has to graduate and then inshallah, we can balle balle ;) i cant wait.
Both of you look beautiful, I love your sister's hairdo.
Congrats, MashAllah.