My sister is getting married on Sunday.We need your prayers.

Re: My sister is getting married on Sunday.We need your prayers.

Ohhh arls :hugz:inshallah may God bless this union and may he bless their impending marriage.. inshallah tell her not to worry- it’ll be alrite on the nite.. you are all in my thoughts and prayers and will defintely be thinking of you all .. God bless and many many congratulations xx:yahoo:

CongratS :slight_smile:
May God Bless the new Couple :bb:

Congratz arli bhai! wish them happy long life healthy wealthy marriage :)

P.S. AK! is good dancer u can invite her

Badhai hu:bb:
Who is 7 years tak perh ker main:eek: Hoi phir agey perh ker jan main jaan aai:D Allah khush rakhy dodnon or on ke khandanon ko buhat mubarik:bb::slight_smile:

!!!!!Congratz!!!!!! :)

and Hopefully Evething Goes fine for u and them!!! InshALLAH

achchaaaaa…im jst waiting for you to come and dance with me :hoonh:

Conrats!! May they have a wonderful life together as a couple:@:

**best of luck **:bb:

mubaarkaaaaaaaaannnnnnnn:yahoo:

haha. sounds like ur dying to dance with me :shoaby:

ALLAH p ki sis ko hamesha khush rkhay ameen
ye ap ki sis k liye chota sa gift:bb:

ALLAH apki sis ko bohat si khushiyan de...........
best of luck.......

InshaAllah, everything will go well and you have all our prayers!!

Thank you Rabikajiii :slight_smile:

India jiii :slight_smile:

Thank you Shoaib Bhai :slight_smile:

Thank you Esix Bhai :slight_smile:

Thank you Poppiesjiii :slight_smile:

Thank you Lippyjiii

Thank you lethaljii :)

Thank you Goodnewsjii :)

Thank you Crazyjiii :)

Thank you Cutejiii :)

Thank you Mayajiii :)

Thank you Chandrajiii :)

Thank you Queenjiii :)

Thank you Sarajiii :)

Thank you Nidajiii :)

Congratz Arli bhai…! :aejaz:

No matter what yaar.. your sister is my sister. I will pray she has a happy and long life ahead.. and the same to you. I thankyou for your kind invitiation. While it’s true i’m unable to come consider me there friend.

I am genuinely very happy for you.! This is great news. :aejaz:

congrats

mubarak ho bhai ... Allah pak uhnay hamiesha khush rakhay ..!! ameen