she’s
cute little doll …aur shararat is kee ankhoon say tapaktee hay…let me bring a BALTIIIIII to fill some ..not that i m lacking that but just in case !
With Love:
Only that person worth your tears, who never made u cry!
o nahin.. if u take these ‘sharartein’ then u’ll end up flying forever with ur dupatta.. and then there will be stories about ’ Baywaqoof and His Laal Dupatta ’ . sooch leY bhai !
Some posts may have disappeared (by magic, ofcourse!). This was just an attempt to cool things here.
Salman and Rubab, pls keep your tempers in check. If you guys really need to fight, you know where the door is.
Thanks!
Cute pic!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif
Pristine - After seeing your icon…I can’t stop laughing!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif
Sometimes I think that the surest sign that intelligent life exists elsewhere in the universe is that none of it has tried to contact us. - Bill Watterson, American Cartoonist
Pristine, u look like one of those alif laila’s magician.
Oh, but thats what I am, my friend.
I make things disappear ![]()
(Get the idea)
Sweet girl...and she's a sagittarius...of course she'll have a mischievious streak!
Mashallah!
Originally posted by Pristine:
** Oh, but thats what I am, my friend.
I make things disappear ;-)
(Get the idea)**
Means you are a MOVIE DIRECTOR in PAK no wonder heroine cloths are disappearing so quickly..or u you are BUDHA BABA ? i still rem my ammi used to tell me the stories k "SO jaoo nahee tu BUDHA BABA a ker lay jayee ga"
phewww....
With Love:
Hey people , I understand Sheraz is a name, but what does CT stands for?
'whistling' ---- ofcourse!
Originally posted by Rubab:
btw shes only 11 years old...turning 12 on 22November and oh god shes very naughty
BTW - How old r u??
::: - Khüdï Käü Kü® ßülÄNÐ ÏTNÄ.. KäÏ HüR TäQÐëë® §äï Pëhlë.. KHÜÐÄ ßäñdë §ë Khüd Pöö©hë... ßätää-ää T£RÏ RäzÄÄ KïÄ Hä¥ - :::**
thanx BAYWAQOOF asma44 and ahmer
she is a cusp of saggiattarius and scorpio. She once sat on my khalas stomach while she was laying on bed trying to sleep and she started tickling her stomach, my khala laughed so much that she ended up running to the bathroom
Pristine no one is fighting here
he said something stupid about my sisters duppata and he should be sorry because she’s a little kid.Anyhow, salman and i get along well and hopefully you wont need to use our magic wand here
ab harr kissi ko apni age nahin batate
but its ok, im 20 and i have a 17 year old sister too
CUTE
It would have been Johnny 600 if they knew the truth
yeh kya mazzak hai?
i still dont understand whaz she tryin to do with that dupatta ? tearing it off or what?
oh u r 20 ? From how many years you are 20 ? Its your time to get RESET to 16
coz usually DESI galz’s age get RESETS to 16 after 20
..khe khe khe
With Love:
ziada funny ab na banno because i dont like you joking about my younger sister salman. get that in your childish brain.. btw i told how shes 11 years old, how old are you anway?? 14?
Originally posted by SalmanKhana:
**yeh kya mazzak hai?
i still dont understand whaz she tryin to do with that dupatta ? tearing it off or what? **