:rotfl: yeah yeah :stuck_out_tongue:

dania konsee nahie thee??/?

I m serious :snooty:

:hehe: I wish I could, but I cant give him up :frowning:

OMG :eek:..

he is cute januuuu :kiss:

can i ve him plj plj pljjj :love:…

NO he is mine sandi :snooty:

:rotfl: I know he is :blush: well u gotta ask his parents, even I can’t have him :teary1: my sis gives me the evil look whenever she sees me teaching him somfin bad :blush:

noor c’mon sweety what would u do wif him :wink:

awwww mashallah...such a gupplo gupplo baby :)

MashAllah., cute baby. congrats to the happy couple once more :flower1:

Aw Janoooooo

Congratulations again :D

He's so cute, MashAllah!

Mashallah he defi is

Awwww.MashaAllah he’s an adorable baby.Wish I could hold him and cover him in kisses.You lucky aunty.:flower1:

aww soo cute MashAllah :)

:hehe:I know :mash:

suroor thanx

sahar :hug: thanx

chorni :kiss: yup

MQ someday u will become one too, if u know what I mean :blush:

cl mujh per gaya hai na :smiley: thanx

cute kid. congrats. :flower1:

thanx :blush:

what a cutie pd aunty :kiss:
congrats to you and the family

ZABARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRDAST!.. yaar i say it AGAIN! .. may allah swt bless u and his and both families and people with happiness everydayyyyy.. :kiss:

:hehe: thanx yaara

faizy :slight_smile: mashAllah, thanx ameen.