My Screening Room

nicee

beshram… :frowning:

Bhai kitnay ka ticket hay is theater ka? :p

ummm, so when u invitin us over, u said u’d throw a party, so whens dat gonna be…im comin n i’d like to borrow some stuff aswell :hehe: :wink:

:hehe: :rotfl"

MuNiYa Thanks.. and to save you the agonizing wait for me to snap a closeup of those speakers and then hold off till I finish the roll, get it developed and scanned.. I'd tell you anyway.. they are Paradigms... and hey what's that about it not being 'out there'? the pull down screen was the easiest :p

CareBear I wouldn't want to spoil the decor of the room

hanie always welcome.. just bring a lot of DVD's.

Aleezay Weekends is when I get to use it....

SaadiaB Thanks.. and the setup is good enough for a married person too.

Khanzada Thankoo.. and like MuNiYa, i'd spare you the wait.. there are some Soundtracks, Classical, Piano Recitals, Blues, Romantic Instrumentals, Pop, Some classic rock.. Some harder classic rock.. collections for Mehdi Hassan, Amanat Ali Khan, Fareeda Khanam, Nayyara Noor, Lata, Rafi, Kishore and Asha and some recent Indian Movie Song Collections.

Masi Museebtay how else should a room with these objects look like?

Faatma Habeeb Thanks.. the secret to it's cleanliness is that no one is allowed to touch my stuff.. not even me!

ahmadjee aaa pkay liyay free.. laikin aap nay phir bhee matinee pay hee ana hay.

punjabi kuri !!! anyone with movies I haven't seen but like is welcome... and nothing leaves this room.. haan kuch chorr jana hay toa bhalay chorr jana.

HeArT HaCKeR, *** Vivacious ***, Nayab. NeSCio, SunnyBoy, nia_khan, tipz....... THANKS!

*Originally posted by PakistaniAbroad: *

punjabi kuri !!! anyone with movies I haven't seen but like is welcome... and nothing leaves this room.. haan kuch chorr jana hay toa bhalay chorr jana.

kanjoos ;)

I dont know why u ppl are so ashamed to put ur own pic this forum is personal family and friendz .... each time what I can see is a room , a jug a glass , tables chairs but no people .

yara itna complex bhi acha nahi.

Originally posted by PakistaniAbroad: *

**SaadiaB Thanks.. and the setup is good enough for a married person too.

It is indeed!! but a wife would never allow so much fazool karchi ;)

*Originally posted by Poodenay_Ki_Chutney: *
I dont know why u ppl are so ashamed to put ur own pic this forum is personal family and friendz .... each time what I can see is a room , a jug a glass , tables chairs but no people .

yara itna complex bhi acha nahi.

well said PKC... now be the 'paanee ka pahla qatra' .

wow..what a room you got there..very nice..

if you get a chance..share more pics PA

Nice screening room..now show me the Casting Couch! ;)