Re: My sample work ]
*Originally posted by Sinner: *
[thumb=H]gravew_7047971.JPG[/thumb]
i never use max but i think these almost have the same options n i wanna know how could u make this rough effect on ur iron door ?
Re: My sample work ]
[thumb=H]gravew_7047971.JPG[/thumb]
i never use max but i think these almost have the same options n i wanna know how could u make this rough effect on ur iron door ?
very nice
thx ![]()
thx - f-![]()
yeah … i need 2 concentrate on many fields like texturing + rendering … I m waiting 2 see ur animations
yeah both have same interface … i use splines … and then make some rendering setting for lines
** PCG | Pagal-C-Gal " [Last edited by PyariCgudia on 11-26-2004 at 10:06 PM]
" ** anuty jee app kab bari hoon gi ... hamesha mujh say panga kiyoon layti ho ? ... last time i leave u bcz of someone ... koi purani dushmani ? ... wasay aik tarah say app nay acha hi kiya hai ... good job i can't do like that well keep organizing my post ... thx in advance
[thumb=H]gate_7876371.JPG[/thumb]
Gate wid closer look
[thumb=H]graveee_7876371.JPG[/thumb]
Same sence but textured and lightened 4 u B_S
[thumb=H]road_7876371.JPG[/thumb]
road construction design
[thumb=H]robot_7876371.JPG[/thumb]
here i concentrated on rendering aspect of fantasy type world ...
[thumb=H]ve_7876371.JPG[/thumb]
concept art vehicle which can fly and dive in sea ... but prob wid is that when i can 2 know i can do this thing then i stop :(
[thumb=H]setting_9738721.JPG[/thumb]
here are setting 4 making gate ...
just amazing i like the way u make it so realistic
if u didnt learn from anywhere about it then i must say its brilliant work ![]()
thx … Yeah I haven’t learned any software 4m any where bcz I like 2 work at my own …
Mostely training insitute gives u basic of every software … i don’t like that tpye of learning
… for make thing realistic keep things lil bit dirty not clean which mistake usually new comerz make … I m also new comer
[thumb=H]setting_9738721.JPG[/thumb]
here are setting 4 making gate ...
hmmmm different from viz thnx :-)
[thumb=H]ve_7876371.JPG[/thumb]
concept art vehicle which can fly and dive in sea ... but prob wid is that when i can 2 know i can do this thing then i stop :(
u design it????
do u work for architect?
*Originally posted by Burnished_Stone: *
hmmmm different from viz thnx :-)
u design it????
do u work for architect?
o hoo ... then u hav 2 find ur self ...
Craft ...
My concept , My Design, and I modeled it ... still its not complete :(
I work in any field ... Architect, Adds , logos ani, + many more thing
thx ... Yeah I haven't learned any software 4m any where bcz I like 2 work at my own ...
Mostely training insitute gives u basic of every software ... i don't like that tpye of learning
.... for make thing realistic keep things lil bit dirty not clean which mistake usually new comerz make ... I m also new comer
hmm i can do better but mostly i never get time to pay extra attention
to it .........in fact i dont like to work on viz bus zarory hai pass honay k liye
hmm i can do better but mostly i never get time to pay extra attention
to it .........in fact i dont like to work on viz bus zarory hai pass honay k liye
acha thats good ... I don't hav time 2 work properly on personal projects ... so wat do u like ?
o hoo ... then u hav 2 find ur self ...
Craft ...
My concept , My Design, and I modeled it ... still its not complete :(
I work in any field ... Architect, Adds , logos ani, + many more thing
nice design what have u done? i mean what did u study ?
then i will definitely ask u to make my logo will u ?
nice design what have u done? i mean what did u study ?
then i will definitely ask u to make my logo will u ?
i hav just put my idea in software ... i haven't study ... this design is inspired by dolphin and birds ...
yeah i would but believe me i don't hav enough time 2 to do better things for my self and u :(
acha thats good ... I don't hav time 2 work properly on personal projects ... so wat do u like ?
i can work well in cad but now we r trying to learn about max coz it best for graphics
wow ... u mean autoCAD ? ... in cad u get draft quality of ur work but it perfect 4 calculations ... No doubt MAX is best in graphics and animations ... bcz it is built 4 that
i hav just put my idea in software ... i haven't study ... this design is inspired by dolphin and birds ...
yeah i would but believe me i don't hav enough time 2 to do better things for my self and u :(
hahah i m not going to start my office for next 3 ye yrs so u dont need to work for my logon :P
… until then I will hav my own Studio … and i will b CEO … then i will appoint u in my company … ![]()
wow wat sweet dream i hav … wish it will come ture
wow ... u mean autoCAD ? ... in cad u get draft quality of ur work but it perfect 4 calculations ... No doubt MAX is best in graphics and animations ... bcz it is built 4 that
yea autoCAD coz architects always work with exact calculation
hummmmmm ... u wanna concentrate only on architecture or u will go 2 short animated films?
dream will cum true inshaAllah ![]()
u r appointing me for what ???
i have my own dream i can have my own office n wanna work as a leading architect…![]()