Congrats. The pics look lovely:)

Re: My Regal Wedding

Congratulations :)

Beautiful!
I love the ghunghat!

Congratulations :)
It looks beautiful and i am sure you had an awesome wedding.
Please do share your makeup experience with AS.

if you had trusted you would know that this is an ubuntu kasim drass.

Its a HSY dress.. For definant. Shes blogged about it for ages!

and mashallah she looked stunning not allowed to share pics! But u Wont see one on a model as dem approached hsy with wat she had in mind and he created a piece for her.!

Is this a joke? We can’t even see anything. What is the point to post if you don’t want to show the pics?

Probably its more of a teaser post :P

ajeeb zabardasti hai bhai/behen log! nahi dekhni na dekho…yeh kya fazool ki demands k can’t see it clearly, blah blah! :halo:

^I think star's point is that there's no point in showing pics that show...nothing.

she was giving a sneak peak :D

This is what we have "ALL" been waiting for???

sheesh!

more like a blog entry… i think in her happiness she got confused and posted in threads instead.

:halo:

It's a teaser girls... Mission accomplished demm! :D

This is a clever way of showing off without showing off perhaps? congratulations anyway.

^ haters are gonna hate

the dress is an hsy original and u wont find it on any model as devilish angel said cos i told him what i wanted and how i wanted it

in answer to another poster, i will share my ather shehzad experience. I will even do a iinterview with him. He may have raised the rates but shehzad is brilliant. Absolutely brilliant and the parlor treats dulhans like they shud be treated not like cattle on an assembly line

the pictures are meant to show the 'look' and not the dress or identity. And as for &ll been waiting for' my countdown to wedding thread had the most number of responses and views in wedding forum of new threads in the recent past. So theres the answer to that

but haters are gonna hate, so hate away. Doesnt take anything from me

as for trust, people who sent me requests to view my personal blog and pictures were asked to share their info with me as a gesture of trust. Those that did, got all pictures imaginable.

you never asked me to share my handsome boothaa with you :(

why o why

Congrats Demi! Allah app ko buhat khush rakhay.

ps. I had similar sandals on my wedding. :)

congratz demesne.

Congrats!

Congrats!!! I remember your thread and getting pixx of the jewelery--yayyyy! So its finally happened. Hope you have a great life ahead of you.