my rasgulla!!!

Re: my rasgulla!!!

well zey say zats wen someone put red everyone look at zem

hihi

zey r little immature ...

oo ok, well i think red is a really nice colour and i think black n red really go nice with each other, what about you? whats ur fav colour??

fav is black, blue, green n red

zey r very beautiful colours :)

yeah RGB and black ncie nice

yeah nature's colours innit, when u see mountains and nature in general u see hues and shades of these 4 colours everywhere :)

yeah its very beautiful!
btw did u cook some pasteries?

i cook pasteries but right now no i didnt
how come pasteries came into your mind right now lol

well i like pastries :D
yesterday i ate a "feuillete au chocolat"
its something made up of plenty of chocolates inside n it has a form like tresses

omg wow ur making me hungry now lol i want chocolat now as well:emmy:

ur very bad u know that JP:p

lol :D

im very good hihi!!
well i really like chocolates! wat abt u?

no no ur very bad:p

;)

hehe yeah i like chocs too!!! which ones do u like?? i like galler, patchi and godiva... and the usual cadburys too...

i like cadbury only lol

i always put a cadbury in my bag but secretly :D

lol really which cadbury do u like?? i like the fruit n nut one hehe

why do u do it discreetly?

i like z original one
i dnt like grape wali

well so as to enjoy z momment to eat it

oh okkkk hmm yeah but i like the grape wali;) gives me a kick hehe :o

ohhh acha i should do that then, chori chuppay cadbury horahi hai wonder what mom or ahem is gonna think about it hehe

hope i didnt give a bad habit :tubelight:

no no the charm is just once only heheh so dont worry btw tumhari height kya hai??

1m58 wat abt u?

ok tell me in inches and feet

i am 5 11

5 18

5 18:eek: ok i dont think there is such a thing as 5 18 okk so has anyone ever called u tall??