my rasgulla!!!

Re: my rasgulla!!!

khadija lol:rotfl:

angel jee mai idher likh daiti hoon u can copy paste ok?

okie! do take a look at facebook!!!!

here u go

Cassrole Ittaliano(Double Sauce Pasta)
Ingredients
1. Pipe noodles one packet 500gm
Red Sauce
2. Tomatoes puree 2 cups
3. Tomatoe paste 100gm
4. Beef minced 250 gm
5. Onions one cup finally chopped
6. Garlic one tbs crushed
7. Oil 3 table spoons
8. Red chilli pepper 1/2 tsp
9. Maggi chicken cubes 2 pieces (low salt)
10.Oreggano leaves 1 tsp
11.Salt to taste
White Sauce
12.Fine FLour 2 tbs level
13.Butter or Ghee 2 tbs
14.Milk 1/2 litre
15.Mozzerella Cheese 100gm grated
16.White pepper powder 1/2 tsp
17.Maggi chicken cube 1 piece
18.Green onions 2 tbs
19.Salt to taste
20.Oreggano leaves 1/2 tsp
Method:
1. Boil pasta until tender in saltish water, drain and keep aside.
2. Method for Red Sauce:
Take a heavy based pan and put on the fire, heat oil and add onions until golden, add crushed garlic, keep stirring, add mince and cook for two minutes.
Add puree, suace and spices, keep cooking.
Dissolve maggi cubes in hot water and mix into the boiling sauce.
Stir and cover it, simmer on low heat for ten minutes.
3. Method for White Sauce:
Take another pan, put it on fire, add butter and flour, cook for a minute on low heat until golden.
Remove the pan from the heat and gradually add milk and keep stirring until all the milk is in the saucepan.
Put the sauce pan on the fire and then start cooking until the sauce boils, keep stirring.
Dissolve the spices and maggi cube in hot water and add it to the sauce and cook for a minute.
Slowly add cheese, cooking for a minute and keep stirring.
Remove from fire and add fresh green onions and stir.
The sauce is ready.
4. Now take a big oven proof dish, spread half the meat sauce in the dish, spread half of the boiled pasta over it, then add another layer of the meat sauce
and then spread the rest of the pasta finely over it. Finally spread the white sauce over the pasta layer evenly.
5. Bake in a pre heated oven for 15 minutes at 250 degrees celcius.
6. After 15 minutes remove from oven and serve hot!

why what happened in facebook? did u send me something?

:blush:r u there on facebook???

yups

just hv a look at it!!!

hahaha u didnt know:blush:

arey bhai JP tell me why should i go have a look at facebook?

u sent me a message right? i replied!

:konfused:whats ur name then

u see z foto?

:bummer:nahii

angel add me haan

i sawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
it!!!

omg JP wow ur beautiful!!! like a model u know:D
:blush:

**rasgulla

who is ur Rasgulla …:chai:

me:snooty:

lol thnk u my rasgulla

Or ghulab jaman koon hai …:blush:

ok JP u can change it now, i have seen it. u look young i have a friend who looks exactly like u thats why i was shocked

aap to nahi:o

dnt tell me! i look funny also!

na man u dont look funny, u look nice:blush:

seriously!!!

it was just shocking because my 12 year old cuzin looks exactly like u!