Re: My pony

wheres the horse :emmy:

oh yeaaaa :wink: he/she can be both

emmy…look…i’m zipping my lips right now

ok :kiss:

:mad: shor nahi karo warna nahi dikhaoonga..

kya nikaal do ge? :o

heehehehehH :rotfl: internal joke yaar.. looks like she didnt get it ..

forget it .. :blush:

and to all the ppl expecting a “pony” pony…:mocking::barbie:

:clown:

battameez… I wonder what u look like :mad:

you remind me of noor from boom onlive:mad2:

who? :confused:

you know Noor from Boom Onlive on ATV?
anyways leave it i just dont like him no offence to you, u look good:)

dun watch ATV..the only channels I watch r either Sports related or one of Discovery, Animal Planet, Nat Geo or BBC (for Top Gear)

and thx for the compliment

u like top gear? obviously u i think into cars? i also regularly watch top gear.
and its ok my pleasure:)

yeah..I like cars. That was why I posted the Audi R8 thread in Cafe. I was just watching this:

http://www.autoblog.com/2007/01/28/hammonds-crash-available-on-top-gears-website/

have u seen this? check out the video.

i am crazy about cars even though i know its a kinda guy thing. my mom always scolds me because i have more hobbies that are more guyish as suppose to girlish but i always tell her that its a phase and it will pass lol.
like i like cars, mobiles, sports, internet, gaming etc etc.
audi R8 is a good car i like it but dont u think lexus GS is pretty as well.

GS is a fine car. U're bit of a tom boy I suppose.

no its not that i am a tom boy. i am one of the new breed of girls lol.
not too girlish but too guyish as well. i use what appeals to me and cars etc does. ya i know i especially like the two muffler tips at the back and the styling is wow. umm are u into modification and what car do u hve?

Not into modyfying. I have a 3rd Generation Honda Accord.