My Pictures WITH HIJAAB!!!!! ;-D

Not even in your dreams Khana…:nanah:

Rubab how bout makin Hitric moslem too, grow beard on him

Shisha Hou Ya Dil Hou Akhir Toot Jata Hain

sure

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad2.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad3.gif

I DON’T FIND THIS POST FUNNY AT ALL. I KNOW PEOPLE LIKE TO POST THEIR PICS WHICH IS FINE IF THEY DON’T MIND IT BUT MAKING FUN OF HIJAB IS JUST NOT ON.

I THINK THAT THIS IS AGAINST THE RULES OF THE GUPSHUP AS WELL NOT TO MAKE FUN OF SOMEONE’S FAITH.

I DON’T KNOW WHERE R THE MODERATORS.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nook.gif

Rubab Ji, khan sahab barrey garam ho rahey hein..

it waz all very funNy but i dont think its all right. !

why am i still laffing ?

toba toba.

oay mazzak na urao Allah key rulz ka.. bas karo shabash !!

Rubab mujhai aik white kurta silai kar do plz?? i wanna wear a kurta sila houa from ur ‘beautiful’ hands

rubab plz na karna plz..

leave the Sunnah of Prophet Mohammed pbuh alone without making fun of it

.. i would highly appreciate it.

P.S.: I love Prophet Mohammed pbuh.

ok ok bas.. now i ask forgivness from Allah from all this..

i just read a fatwah that its a Kufr to make fun of Allah and His Quran. whoever does it becomes a kafir according to Authentic Evidences from Quran/Hadeeth. This is something very serious.

Jazak Allah Kheir Khan-Sahib for reminding us.

Please refer to Religous forum for my new thread relating to this.

thanx

Yehi to baat he. He doesn’t have anything to show off, but he thinks he has.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

dekho itna emotional hone ki zarurat nahin hai logo.. this topic is not because i am making fun of our religion.. but its about good humour.. so chill
its only for those people who were here yesterday when i was having this hijaab conversation in one of my friends topic.. so i did this for a good laugh.. thanks to those who thought i made them laugh..and sorry to those whom i made cry

women,

never understand ...

seems like you didnt get it

pagal still laffing? ..

i do get it u dumbo.

anyways i dont wanna say nothin cuz i was involved myslf a tiny lil bit.. go read the religious forum . it sayz it all..

from now on our good humor wont bring religion in.. b a bit creative guyz !!! meri tarah

dont be dumb, Rubab ki tarah

kanwal email me i wana ask u somthign

its you whos a dumbo, youuuuu dint get it
hahahahaha

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/sleep2.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/joloo.jpg

wake up sleepy head , bhootni uthaane aayi hai

bhootni ji.. aap bahut darooni hein !!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

accha aik promise karo.. merey khawaboun mein to nahin aao gi na daraney ? plzz

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif

CT se poochlo

Wat is every1 prob, here is a gal who is puttin her pic up wid a hijab, these guys r finding it offending, men! there not happy either way

Shisha Hou Ya Dil Hou Akhir Toot Jata Hain

Rubab... the very lastest creation of your picture does not look like a girl with hijabh...

I regret to say this but it seems as if you are dressed under the theme of donkey in pyjamas...