my picture

Re: my picture

Interesting way of flirting with guy.

nice pic

:eek: lekin…how old r u???

booohat pyaray lag rahay ho , bilkul raj-kumar :)

phanx a lot guys & gals, I appreciate the kind remarks. :flower1:]
chupkese dis ‘chooza’ is 21.

^aww man..i'm sorry i thot u wre ....

12 :D

lol yes 12...its a compliment :)

Uhm no nnot flirting. :rolleyes:

Mirpuriiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

^ haha …
I finally get to see the mysterious poster at CompTech … For some reason I thought you were in Pak but form your get up, it seems like you in UK. Khair .. nice to know you bro :k:

Nice picture brother :flower1:

I thought I looked young with a clean shave.

But another goodlooking MP eh. Keep it up.

Likewise master nos :), man you guys in comp rule. If it wasn't for yourself, g3nu bhai, tofi, gizza etc, my pc would still have diarrhoea. Once again, nawazish daustu.

wait ur only 21??? hawwwww ur still a baccha :tugging on cheeks:... now when u 23, 24, 25 THEN ur a grownup :D

u r so young;
nice pic

Allah umar daraaz karre aur seerat naik :D

umar daraaz

^ uss cheez kay liyai kyoun du'a kertay ho jis key muddat teh ho chukey hai? :) ... khair ...

You look like the indian actor Kamal Hasan.

21 :eek: with this young face MASHALLAH nice pic :slight_smile:

thanks guys. :flower1:

yeah yeah noce pic but u know eat some thing man u need to build up some muscles after .........