My picture on my 'CONVOCATION' day

Thank you Faizy, :slight_smile:
tum log abhi gaya nahi Pakistan ? let me know when you are leaving ok

Aleena aunty ubb mayn aap ko kia jawaab doon, aap nay bolnay kay qabil bhi nahi chora mujhay, itni duayn itna piar, Although you are my sweetest sister of the gupshup, but you are really something else, I never had experienced here such a nice, caring and loving person ever here, you simply deserve all my duas and love!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

I wish I could see such a nice person ever in my life inshAllah , Allah aap ko bohat saari khushian day and hamesha isi tarah hansta howa rakhay aamin summa aamin !

thanks yar, no I had never faced any problem, Allah ka shukar hay :slight_smile:

[This message has been edited by ATA (edited June 09, 2002).]

Where are you... if you are in NYC I'd like you to note that me and another guppy are trying to put a little get together in Coney Island... wanna come?

You can only paint with the colors you're given...
...so get what you like and like what you have.

Originally posted by pakistan99:
**Where are you... if you are in NYC I'd like you to note that me and another guppy are trying to put a little get together in Coney Island... wanna come?

yar I am in Detroit, its almost 9 hours drive from here, altough I had to go there on last long week end, but could go,
I have my cousins and and friends there!

but if it would be on long week end, then I can try, let me know when it is, and also who is coming ?

congratulations ATA Bhai :)

I am sure your parents and siblings and rest of the relatives must be really happy to see this achievement.

Good luck for future :)

hehehe…sorry for those hatoras magar you know you desrved them coz you took your pic off your post…Anyways, you’re looking fine, MashAllah…main sadke jaoon @ those moochies

…Well, wish you great luck in future!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

**Congratulations!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

ps.
thanks for posting it!

[This message has been edited by CurruptAngel (edited June 09, 2002).]

Congratulations

Congratulations Atta!!!!.....ur pic is nice and hope you best of luck in the future....

Nice pic

Ata, congratulations, man. I wish that the life give you the best it can to any one. You, now, certainly deserve it. Good luck in your life and pray that others who are following in your footsteps also see some success in life.

Mashallah vai , u look good…

keep up the good things..

te good luck in the future.

P.S :check the tech section, i have posted a job offer there, u might be interested

FlameZz

Al-Quran = Al-baqarah
11. When it is said to them: “Make not mischief on the earth,” they say: “Why, we only Want to make peace!”
12. Of a surety, they are the ones who make mischief, but they realise (it) not.

LOL@ATA reply :)

WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."

ahem..ahem

The Heart has reasons, that reasons does not understand.
~Gracias Adiós~

Dania why Ahem Ahem? khich khich ?

The Heart has reasons, that reasons does not understand.
~Gracias Adiós~

ata bhai, aap AISAI to nahi thay!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

CONGRATZ !!!

**¨°º¤** Ì §ŧíļļ đóńŧ ķňõŵ ŵħŷ, & ŧħõśė ŵhò ķńòŵ đöńt şäŷ **¤º°¨**

[This message has been edited by lost soul (edited June 11, 2002).]

Congrats on your graduation...to both you and the institution.

Now...formalities aside....what's with the PM campaign that you're carrying on, huh? If people wanna come and appreciate your pic, they will. If they wanna come and snicker, they will too. No need to invite them, right?

Btw, good job trimming the 'stache.

hm...
what I wanted was to just inform my some close friends, cuz I had removed the picture and I was getting mail to put it back, so I decided to inform them all that I have uploaded again, before doing pm them I added some new guppies nick in the gropus list, and tried to pm from ATA,but that was full, could not pm, so I did by '?' , as almost every one knows my this id also, so people shouldn't get mad,
every thing in that was just for fun, I don't need to show off myself, neither I like it, that was a just friendly gropup mail , there was not any particular point, My ids I used here are not hidden by majority, if any one has feelt bad I do aplogize for that! and sorry!
thank you!

Did I say anyone was mad? Why jump to conclusions?

I merely asked why you needed to invite people.

Waisay I'm quite surprised at the list of people you consider "close friends". I guess we are all entitled to our khush-fehmiyan. Go in peace with yours'.

nah! I am not jusming to the conclusion but was answering to 'lost soul' simply!
I know you are very nice, and I wish you could be more nice!