http://www.paklinks.com/gs/imagehosting/thumb_3876746d34136cc28b.jpg

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/imagehosting/thumb_3876746d3414677097.jpg

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/imagehosting/thumb_3876746d341684b65f.jpg

Re: My pics

Thanku.

Achi pic hai sahib :)

Cool! you added more pics. You look like quite the heart breaker :)....very cute!
Thanks for sharing....

Thanks for sharing.
Warning:now da Indo gals aint gonna leave you alone...
Mission accomplished.....lol

Aww you're real cute chintu...especially with that dimple in your chin...! :)

naaa, none of that messed up online junk for this indo chick, you should know from experience pathaniji.
BTW, you have to tell me one of these days how you formed your own company...I think you said something about it in one of your posts. It's really inspiring:).

n i always thought u r a gal :smack:

Smart chap!

hehe ..i thought the same abt u!!!

I m a girl :p

i dono maybe from bombay or something like that

Nice pics bhopali sahab! Where do you live?

I remember loooong time ago back in 2002 there was this indian guppy Andhra he once posted his picture. I dont know why i remember this.

Looking handsome :k:

lots of indian guys and gals have posted their pictures here

nice pic :k:

Yea, this guy BHOPALI is really looking smart. Allah give him good Destiny.

i am living in boston for last 2 years.