Re: My pics
Mr. Genius! I dont live around there. I just go hiking every summer. I live in Peshawar.
PrinceMS! you are most welcome.
Mr. Genius! I dont live around there. I just go hiking every summer. I live in Peshawar.
PrinceMS! you are most welcome.
Shadan i am from kashmir basically.........but my ancestors migrated to murree....
hm! Kashmir is also extremely beautifull. I am planning to go there some day. My friends just came back from there and they were telling all the good things abt kashmir.
i have not seen kashmir yet…never been there.
i also wanna go there…![]()
whats your 400meters time shadan? (judging from the stadium, looks like official 400m laps) ?
awsome pix bro! :k: baree body shodee i mean muscles shuscels! fit lag raey ho…the scenery around u is bum!
n’ those kailash kidz they r sooo cute! ![]()
Faizy! I wont tell u my 400m time coz i dont do dat quite often.
I do 100m sprints and my best time is 11.1.
@let uz chat: the whole neelum valley, i guess or places like bagh and rawlakot etc. Frankly i dont know many places in kashmir.
@scorpion babe: Thank You very much
@barbie girl : soooo sad. You havnt even visited the place of ur origin. Chalo I wish u good luck. Some day u will visit it Insha'Allah.
you're good, Mr. Athlete
mashAllah, what amazing muscles. lol
those kids are gorgeous!!
Thanx TheNewWannaBe,
Thanx Cat-woman
Thanx Panthress.
Where u from?
zindabad pathan bhai, you are talking about my neck of the woods. I'm from mirpur, azad kashmir.
beautiful scenery Subhan’Allah :love:
look at that view.. amazing.
^^ ![]()
oh.. scenery..
sholee ![]()