Re: My pics on my sister’s wedding

oh wow. You are genius. No one ever thought about it :eek: jeeezz :snooty:

Havent these pics been posted here before :konfused:

I do remember seeing 'em before

Re: My pics on my sister's wedding

mashAllah lovely smile.

i was thinking the same thing..but noone said anything..so i was like..okay..maybe not

i have posted these pics before in lifestyle
problem solved

Nice Pics ... MashALLAH :~))

i must say that u r a combination of beauty and innocense

u look very cute and at the same time very preety, not many girls out there have this quality

u should thank allah for blessing u with such beauty

waqai u r nt kiddo i bliv u now :p mASHALLAH preety

and thats my sister

edited

besides, smile you look pretty, MashaAllah. :k:

aww mashallah:D

You remind me of HADIQA KIYANI :)

MashAllah, dhoodh pilai ki rasam chal rahi hai :D

YEAH I like em too :k:

I hope they are complete 30, I like girls with all the teath intact

I also like you nails… If you bite them with your teath.

^^^ 30 ya 32? :confused:

MashaAllah,,,very nice..

mujey tu kahin se bhi hadiqa ki taran nahi lagti

hadiqa is well out of order, comparing hadiqa to her would be insult of ashi

U both are mashALlah cute :)

ur really pretty Mashallah