My pics for u all :)

nice pic man,
sorry have no money for a camera

so plz send money on acc no: 78497934789

thank u misters and misses

This thread really got influenced by lot of negative thinking people. So sad.

Originally posted by Ghoncho:
This thread really got influenced by lot of negative thinking people. So sad.

so true,although everyboy knows that sheraz bhai is da greatest.

MUWAHAHAHAHAHAHA...................
x------------x
MR.CROREPATI YOU ARE THE MAN.

hey guys thanks alot..eventough there are some pathetic losers on this forum but i have made some cool friends here...thanks ghonchoo , isma, rabi, and ofcourse true paki ... please just dont hate me cuz i am beautiful muahahahhaa lol

Don't mess with the Bull..you will get the horns

Hey Sheraz ya kia yara…again
phir say pic oh yara kohi new pics upload kar datay…main bachpan say yahi pics dakhti a rahi hoon

°°°Name?°°°

If u’wll call me rose,
will i smell like that!

º¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤FeeAmanAllah Guysº¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤

lolz lolz lolz Desi desi hee hotay haan lolz sheraz lolz

°°°Name?°°°

If u’wll call me rose,
will i smell like that!

masoom tum kidher marr gayee theen

i did post some new pics..dhoond sakko to dhoond lo

Don’t mess with the Bull..you will get the horns

I was busy.My dad wont let me to login hehehehe
studies hoo rahi teen buss

u are not using Aol any more ?

°°°Name?°°°

If u’wll call me rose,
will i smell like that!

Originally posted by Sheraz CT:
**and ofcourse true paki ... please just dont hate me cuz i am beautiful muahahahhaa lol

i love that line.specially since 2 of my favorite wrestlers(EDGE AND CHRISTIAN)also use it to piss ppl off.

MUWAHAHAHAHAHAHA...................
x------------x
MR.CROREPATI YOU ARE THE MAN.
x-----------x
MY RESPECT LIST:
SHERAZ CT
CONFUSED
SALMANKHANA
Y2MU
SOMYE
MAD_SCIENTIST
EARN MY RESPECT AND YOUR NAME WOULD BE HERE.

Nice pics .. u r a smart looking guy.

thanks farhan..phir bhi gharoor nahi kerta :hehe:

if anybody has the balls to call him ugly,post ur own pic in the message.as they say,"DONT HATE HIM BECAUSE HE IS BEAUTIFUL".

MUWAHAHAHAHA.....MR.CROREPATI YOU ARE THE ABSOLUTE MAN.
X----------X
MY RESPECT LIST:SHERAZ CT,CONFUSED,SOMYE,SALMANKHANA,Y2MU,MOEZIZ,MAD_SCIENTIST,NEERA.(EARN MY RESPECT AND YOUR NAME WOULD BE HERE).

true paki u are a true dost

[email protected] per apna # email ker do
ok
see ya

sheraz bhaya,
at what time would u call me?ill send u my number soon but just wanna make sure coz my parents would think that im hanging out with strangers and sh*t.

X----------X
MY RESPECT LIST:SHERAZ CT,CONFUSED,SOMYE,SALMANKHANA,Y2MU,MOEZIZ,MAD_SCIENTIST,NEERA.(EARN MY RESPECT AND YOUR NAME WOULD BE HERE).

hahaha true paki aisi problem to larkio k saath hoti thi..damn

bus rehnay do..jab tum baray ho jaa’o gay phir baat karengay

abe yaar no prob ill send u my number today.dont call me at night though ill be sleeping.check ur email tomorrow.u will get my number.(u think im a kid bhai give me some respect muwahahaha)

X----------X

anyone fancy a fag ? no pun intended

Originally posted by teKno:
anyone fancy a fag ? no pun intended ;)

just cuz you like some free proteins
u gonna call me a fag now..next time i will charge u buddy ;)

Brought up for no reason at all… oh well! probably just a Birthday present!

haha… we looks nice in his old pictures too though!!! looking very graceful sheraz bhai!! especially in the new picture that u posted…

Destiny grants us our wishes, but in its own way
in order to give us something beyond our wishes