My piccy.

*Originally posted by Jhankar: *
she and you would have make a good couple.

Didn't work for more than 2½ years due to personality clashes.

Nice pic.

Sheraz, I thought you were to be married already! Didn't you go to Pakiland earlier this year to find us a bhabi? Dang buddy, need I post some paki matrimonial service numbers on here?

Sherry--long time no see.

oh dear do not worry about me..i will be allright..concentrate on ur studies

jamil my netherland trucker pra. what? no pic of ur truck?? muchAan wadi jaj di paee aan. did i say that right?? :--)

*Originally posted by cHEeGUm: *
jamil my netherland trucker pra. what? no pic of ur truck?? muchAan wadi jaj di paee aan. did i say that right?? :--)

Don't worry cHEegum, truck ki piccy bhi post kar dein gey. As truck is my wife and roads are my beds. :D

Jamil , you are very nice looking handsom bro :k:
cool picture! :slight_smile:
by any chance are you Sindhi speaking ? cuz you looks Sindhi by features :slight_smile:
thanks for sharing!

nice pic.....i luv black and white pics :)

nice pic dada ji, how old r u now?

*Originally posted by coolmunda_2000: *
nice pic dada ji, how old r u now?

Haha. My age is: From dada I have become uncle. I believe I am the only living man on earth who has aquired the ability to reverse the biological clock. And this secret will die, when I die, which means the secret will never ever be shared with anyone. :)

Thanks buddy! I was born and raised in Lahore. Handsome people are in every folk. :slight_smile:

Re: My piccy.

*Originally posted by Jamil: *
This pic was snapped a few years ago when a friend of mine was specializing in black & white photography.

Gosh!! reminds me of the era of Faiz sahib...Capston ciggies and leftist political thought rise in Pak..hmmmmmmmmmmmm

nice...:)

Re: Re: My piccy.

*Originally posted by aries: *

Gosh!! reminds me of the era of Faiz sahib...Capston ciggies and leftist political thought rise in Pak..hmmmmmmmmmmmm

nice...:)

Nice picture.

:bravo:

Thanks! Yours one in the Karachi meet are nicer! :slight_smile:

Just received yesterday the picture of my manghetar, Mehnaz, currently residing in Karachi, Pakistan. :)

Bhola?

Nice pics mashallah!!!!!!....If you don't mind whats the name of our ex-gf I think i saw her before somewhere..........:) :)

Finally, got to see Jamil Bhai Jaan :)

Tis funny, the dude is banned and we are making comments on his piccy :D

Jamil
Banned