my paindoo toes

Re: my paindoo toes

okay lemme text him ur salam rite now..
:wave: AH

reminds me of this another occasion.. april 23rd, 2003:

aah yes, the traditional white socks…sigh…
those are no match for my eye-tingling, bright, paindoooo, rainbow-colored TOE socks :snooty:

…thankyou for posting :D…
i gess me u and maddy are the only cool kids in town :smooth:

babboooo aa lee aay faizy bhai :D

no he got the mole removed :slight_smile:

aah yukkhhhh grosss…:yukh:

he didnt really have a mole did he? phati cringes her nose in disgust

shobi, then protect ur nose.. and whatever may affect by it ;-)

I love those socks! :D I've got blue.

:dhimpak: ahaaaa!!! chek that out!!! :smooth:

…erything blak and white except part of the right foot…tite, innit?

[thumb=H]flip%20flops25121_9798691.JPG[/thumb]

kia baat hai jii :k:

smacks her silly

jaanu thats your left foot :mudhosh:

heheehe:hehe:

here is mine

[thumb=H]Picture(44)16977_7105127.JPG[/thumb]

Phatima’s 4 feet = my 1 foot :dixsi:

And my shoes are better than your sarri hoi chappal :stuck_out_tongue:

nice feet phatima :D

Re:

:crying:

it’s not my fault i got a little confused, ya kno?..i mean, see at first the foot that is now on the left was actually on the right, and my left foot was on the left side…then, i crossed my legs, flipping that all around…making it so that my left foot was the one on the right, and my right foot was on the left…:mudhosh: by the time i sat down to calculate which foot was actually one which side, i started spazzing out and my RIGHT eyelid started twitching (no, wait…was it my left eyelid? :confused: )…anyways, so i just screamed really loud and decided to type “left”

:slight_smile: :hula:

okay dude.. i am protectin it… :halo: :smiley:

phati runs in out of nowhere and pushes shobi’s nose like a button “beep beep!!” :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

ok sorry, that was random…haha…

didn’t your ammi tell u not to post images online :hoonh:

[thumb=H]teeteee19605_2088422.JPG[/thumb]

eeew :yukh:

cressi kay bachay!! :bailan: u said u’d post it up there with MY PERMISSION!!!..i dont remember giving u any permission!!! :bailan:

:bash:

ok my turn now :smiley:

i know the quality of the pic is not that great…its camera phone naa…

[thumb=H]stinky10550_4263126.JPG[/thumb]

my socks look so boring compared to yours phati :bummer: :smiley: