My November Wedding!!

Re: My November Wedding!!

Not until you apologize to the OP or at the very least edit your original posts.

@**firenze
**](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/members/firenze.html)
Everyone has a flaw within themselves, mine’s more obvious than most- so what?

Alhumdullilah My husband fell in love with me for who I am and for how I look, he calls me beautiful everyday. And he would probably laugh at your comment and then slap you for how ignorant you are about love! Many girls aren’t lucky enough to find such people in their lives. I am :slight_smile: No matter how I age, or look as I grow older or have children, I don’t have to doubt his eyes wandering to other women- because he married me for who I am not how great my figure is.

I know my good points, I know my bad- look deep within yourself to find your own bad points and think of all the people who’ll judge you on it…realise you are just like them.

God forbid, but who knows maybe you’re own child ends up a fatty? lol in the end you’ll see your loved one for who they are, just as my loved ones do- not for how they look.

It’s my special day and I couldn’t lose wieght- what is it to you? If you have nothing nice to say say nothing at all.

For all the people that commented thank you, I really feel happy that you gave such wonderful comments. considering 900 people have viewed my post and 20 people have complimented me, I feel that there at least 20 odd people out there in the world who can appreciate the non conventional beauty of a bride.

You look lovely MashAllah!!

I really liked the way you did your own makeup and everything looks beautiful especially you MashaAllah :)

can u pllllleeeeeasee post your pictures again? can´t see them :-((((

Very well said :k:.

You looked nice and what is even more important is that you have a loving and secure relationship with your husband so u just gotta ignore the negativity cuz it never comes from a good place :D.

aw man is that why i cant see the pics?! kameenay laug my god!

WELL! atleast your hall looked amazing! :D

i missed the pics too:(
anyhow Congrats , may God Bless you!

jis tarah ki apki soch aur baatayn hain, it’s quite obvious apko ghar may sakoon kyun nahin hai :halo:

Thanks for sharing your story with us !! Weddings can be very stressful...

How rude and insensitive.. Atleast the OP is not ashamed at how she looks and is proud of the way she is., if im not mistaken u put your pic up in marriage stories but blurred ur face and your wifeys face out also.. Not prepared for criticism.? Or just shu ? Well whichever ur comment wasnt called for.

Congrats OP i saw ur pics before u took them off and M'A u looked lovely may Allah bless u with lots of happiness inshallah and a very happy married life Ameen x

I think we should stay away from all that negative energy from firenze and hopefully one of the moderators can deal with him. In the meanwhile, let's talk about our lovely bride! Sfm, your story sounds so nice, even with the hitches and the glitches, your lovely attitude shines through. And you sound wonderfully in love. I hope Allah preserves that for you and your hubby always!

You posted in november, so i'm guessing there are a couple of months left. Good luck with everything!

i wanted to see u :(..
anyways i am greatly impressed by the way you think :)..you considered the religion first and than ur desires :D.. may ALLAH always shower His blassings on you :D.. plz pm me any of ur pic. i wanna see ( as i also want to wear hijab on my day )

I cant see the Pictures. I love your positive attitude though. :)

hey congratssssss ... cant see your pics :(
PS i also got married in the month of november :)

hahaha...i am sure firenze was laughing at this.