My New Year's resolution

Re: My New Year’s resolution

what if i want to be your king :blush:

:smilestar:

makeup your mind, meri queen ya lay-d ka king :mad:

r u serious..? :hehe: never heard a gori callin names in punjabi.. defenitly wanna c that.. :cb:

nah yaawr.. DS really loves u.. n I know u love him 2.. u 2 r made for eachother.. although ur on his 3rd place.. but dont worry.. u’ll be his no.1 in no time..:wink:

I’ll tell ya.. he’ll be ur queen.. dont worry..:smiley:

Hey you said queens only on friday what would i do rest of the week :hoonh:

den go 2 birmingham Star City or Bull Ring :smokin2:

:rolleyes: :rolleyes:

becareful danny … :frowning:

I’ve been there a few times.. but no gori callin names in punjabi..:frowning:

u’ll be some1 else’s queen..:rolleyes:

sho shweet :blush:

then some this time … i will drop u there … and run away :smokin2:

:smack: imran…nah i dont want 2…id lose terribly against u :frowning:

but how could i beat maddi i don’t have a gorgeous foot :bummer:

hey usne khudi male queen maanga hai..:hehe:

ji thnx..:hoonh:

nahi.. we’ll enjoy 2gether..:smiley:

Eweeeooooooo … then i have to recommend to go to Scotland … cause only there u can … ahem ahem :hoonh:

But u can beat him wid ur head.. u have a gorgeos head.. shiny.. smooth.. :cb:

i never take any risk in my life … so do i … :smokin2:

mujhay apni JAAN buhat azeez hai :bummer: