Re: My New Toy … scares me (pix)
I wanted some bright colors so cars won’t run me over + Price etc was better on this than others
Re: My New Toy ... scares me (pix)
Achaa..now that you have posted your pic..too..you might just get a rishta..somewhere...too.
BUT if you find a fat gf to balance the bike..do post some pics..i really would like to see that..!:p
Me2
p
tatty(gram in Punjabi) tawy per bythny ka bra shaoq hy tumhin:D
:D You wanna sit on a HOT Griddle...........:D
aye ji mein soochia zara engrezy vich translate keeta jai.....
tatty(gram in Punjabi) tawy per bythny ka bra shaoq hy tumhin:D
hahahahahaha
tum larkio ki yehi problem hy bol dety ho. bad meen soochti ho
hahahaha
Thanx 4 hot translation![]()
are you 25 and over? the insurance smells fishy
Love it.
Prince, I am curious, about how much do you pay in insurance for this? Also, what is your official experience of riding a bike? By official, I mean in Canada with a license. I was trying to get a quote online and I put down 0 years for official experience (although I have experience of riding in Pakistan) and the online quote was about $10,000 a year, which is more the cost of bike. How does that work in Canada?
@AQ: Bike: $5000 bike Gear (jacket etc): $1000 insurance: , $1500 ... me being bankrupt and its raining (can't ride it): PRICELESS
how much are the gas prices at your end, bro?
^ The GAS is extremely XPENSIVE on the bike. You can get full tank with $12 CDN … the bike has been over 100kms and it is still FULL ![]()
(yes thats with current high prices)
Because of popular demand. Fat girlfriend pictures will available for $2 (once i get her). Hmmm … I think I should get an accountant to handle all this for me?
I have m2 for about two years (i guess they take that as experience?). Even if you have no experience - it doens’t make too much of a difference. What matters most is how big is the engine (yes essentially - size DOES matter :lp: )
If you get 500cc bike (and ~25 + single) , i have seen rate as low as ~$350 per year. You location play a role as well. More of an average rate will be $500 - $600 for most people (for 500cc). With 600cc xpect to pay $100+ per month easily.
Let me know if need any help. I can give you info on what to expect for test, bikes to get, where to get, insurance, other Paki ppl to ride in T.O … and more. (but you have to find me a fat gf in return).
BUT if you find a fat gf to balance the bike..do post some pics..i really would like to see that..!:p
Any other request? How about 10 years from now - u wanna see me + wifey + 8 kids on the sports bike as well?
ok..no requests..:halo:
Na dikhan wali gal kitti Kangalistan dy Prince:desimunda:
Thanks…I’ll find you a fat girl friend, don’t worry, you want desi or vilayti?
I may buy a bike when gas hits $4 a gallon - which is going to be pretty soon.
nice
oh ok … I was gonna give you million dollaz but I guess you no want it no-mooore.
no ..million dollaraz!
chel yaar tenu adhi dikha dawaan ga … kush? chell sheesha laa - kafi din ho gaye , naee pita
nice
ya i know i am ... thank you for noticing :D