MadCon
March 9, 2002, 2:24am
Dania you look real real sweet gal!
Nice pic…glasses look good on you…not everyone can look good in them
BTW Destinee I think Dania will turn 19 rite???..one word of advice for you Destinee…never OVER estimate a gals age…they tend to be a bit touchy when it comes to this
May The Madness Be Upon You!!!
[This message has been edited by MadCon (edited March 08, 2002).]
wow dania mashallah u look so nice yar.. nice smile
…
hamesha khush raho yar.. u really look so pretty. and u knwo what u change alot from your last pic.. dun u think
dania yar i wrote an e-mail to u but i never got any response from u.. did u get my email???
anyhow i asked things about your dad.. how is he now?? i am really worryinga nd praying for him to get well soon.
Friendship is a precious gift from ALLAH, only lucky ppl have got this gift. And thank God, I am among those ppl
awww my sweet dear churail, you look preetty kool yaar, Masha’Allah
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif
main bhi ab chashma laganae ka sooch rahi hoon
waiseh yar no kidinn kafi decent lagtae hain glasses main:~)
~The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams~
The Game Responds :
*Why do we have so many 13 year old kids on this forum? It just *amazes* The Game. People, That Is All.*
It's not how you play The Game,*shmucks ,it's how The Game plays you.*
Dania
March 9, 2002, 5:04am
Originally posted by the game:
**The Game Responds :
*Why do we have so many 13 year old kids on this forum? It just *amazes* The Game. People, That Is All.*
she is not 13 years old kid, and btw i saw ur pic, and u look younger tahn her
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif
and don’t u think 13 year old kids have life toooo
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif
After a long time Dania jee app naa apni pic post kar hee dee. really looking great.. and the pic with nephew was really nice..
GOD Bless u Both..
Nice Smile as well..
The Game Responds :
*Let The Game get this straight; wouldn't 13 year old kids be outside playing with their toys if they had a life? Are you going to edit your post now? **Think About It**. People, That Is All.*
It’s not how you play The Game,shmucks ,it’s how The Game plays you.
Originally posted by the game:
** The Game Responds :
*Let The Game get this straight; wouldn't 13 year old kids be outside playing with their toys if they had a life? Are you going to edit your post now? **Think About It**. People, That Is All.*
hmmm…game bhia do u think that every kid can go to outside and play with mud, toys or watever
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif
lol mughae app ki baat saw woah gana yaad araha haimugh sae dolot bhi lay lo, shohrat bhi lay lo, bhalae cheen lo mugh sae meri jawani, magar mugh ko lota do woah bachpan ka sawan, kaghaz ki kashti woah barish ka pani:~)
do u think every kid have that same beautiful life, noooo if you see from reality point of view, there is nothing like that, maybe for some people but not for others!!
and i think 13 is a pretty mature age, and in this age u can’t just study and study!
aur yae pakistan to hai nahin jo ghar sae bhar nikal ker apnae doston kae sath cricket khailnae lagae
lets keep this thread out of fozool discussion:~)
[This message has been edited by khubsoorat khoab (edited March 09, 2002).]
hanie
March 9, 2002, 8:36am
pic dani !
you look a bit older in the pic above…
anyhow looking very nice
pal do pal merie kahany hai
nice nephew would u mind if I kidnap him?
jokes anywayz nice pics…
cant forget that site its so important for me
bool piya!
aub mool piya!
saaien tu he mera suchha saaien tu hain
[This message has been edited by Adeel-17 (edited March 09, 2002).]
[This message has been edited by confused (edited March 11, 2002).]
MadCon
March 9, 2002, 8:54am
KK did you say that The Game looks YOUNGER than Dania???
KK yaar isn’t he the one that IS losing all his hair???
May The Madness Be Upon You!!!
(y) nice pic dania...
u look nice n kewl..
allah khush rakhe, or zindagi or aakhirat mai kamiyabe de.. ameen
Dont think "you can" know "you can"
.::. ¢¼ ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ ¢¼ .::.
Aashi
March 9, 2002, 2:17pm
Awwwwwwwwwwww.....so.so.so.so.so.so.so.....cuteeeeeeeee........Dania...you are soo cute..and your cousin...he is just like my brother....same age...hahahaha...but he's called Mohammad Gazanfer Ali....Hmmm cute...very..very..cute..
Dania
March 9, 2002, 2:46pm
Thanks Allll
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif
Well Aashi he is not my cousin he is my nephew
Insha Allah I will post more…Take Care, Allah hafiz
«::~Ä GööÐ Héå®t ϧ Bëttë® Thäñ Ä££ HëåЧ Ïñ Thë Wö®£Ð~::»
now whoz lookin’ better…Dania_2000 or her nephew zain
LOLz j/k
dA TECHn0l0gicAl gUrU
ª¦H B quote of the moment¦ª
ª¦”éñûýõ›± uSiNg win fOr lEarNing iS ok bUT fOr oPerAting *nix rulz ±”éñûýõ›¦ª
Nazo
March 9, 2002, 8:30pm
Asalam Alaikum Dania sis!
Thanx for sharing ur lovely pic with us, u ook great, ps ur nephew is a cutie too
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif
Khuda Hafiz
With love
========== Nazo
If music be the food of love…play on…
stop asmaan pae charhaing dania, warna woah phool phool ker cupa hojaye gi, phir imran ka kiya hogaaaa
j/k
nice pic dania...u r lookin' good!!!
Jane kion log pyar karte hain!
Qrius
March 10, 2002, 12:33pm
nice photographs, you look very nice with your glasses