My new pics :)

Re: My new pics :slight_smile:

but u just said up there dat u married yo.. u be makin shiz up now.. dats messed up girl… :smiley: ..n yes we r gairat mand niggas… :smokin:

jaanu german ko :blush:

Re: My new pics :)

[quote=5Abi]

this one is cute.

baaqi bus ok haiN. :)

Johny: i didnt mean to ignore u, i m too nice to do that. Well there aint a hubby so there is no need to envy :)

shoaib: u guys and gairat mand, and wht m i angelina Jolie :p :roll eyes:

IQ: kon german, ur just confusing me

Black mambo: yea most of the pepz liked that pic :)

10308: thanx buddy

can i fall in love? :love:

(this will be my 3776452738465th time) :blush:

:bravo:

^^ :rotfl: sure :smiley:

and ur heart will be broken like *3776452738465th times *too now :smiley:

p.s: pepzz do not quote my pics, and whomever have quoted um can ya plz edit um.

^ maniac lookin cool. :smiley: :halo:

^^ Danny, i will tell bhabi wht u upto :p

:mad: let me go edit my posts :grumpy: :snooty:

haha, chicken :stuck_out_tongue:

u chickened out :rotfl:

^ sometimes people have to :bummer: she is already worried about me, and asks me a million questions. :frowning:

Nice pics MM… :blush:

I ll take my chances :blush: so can we PM chat now? then from PM we will shift to MSN & so on :blush:

NAhi ji…iss ke mtlab hai ..KISS KI HO JI???:slight_smile:

thanx everyone

aizy: different as in a good different :smiley: i always look different in all of my pic. It depends how i dress up and stuff. Or are u thinking its not me, coz it is :snooty:

IQ: awww buddy but u will be always my cute sweet best uncle.

Uncle bhaand: sure u can call me aunty, but can i call u khotoo.

Shoaib: u can still hook me up with ur so called niggas, i actually saw their pics :blush:

danny: i will tell aunty :stuck_out_tongue:

mulz: i m not from india, though my grandparents were :slight_smile:

sanan: umm not everyone is gonna like my looks, so i m open to all sort of opinions :slight_smile:

dogger: dont know wht koji is, i think its a negative statement though.

Hiccup: i m a kashmiri paki

Danny: no wonder she asks u so many questions :hehe: maddy and ur pics says it all

na khan: thanx

Johny: :rotfl:

dogger: thanx for clearing that up, coz another person said its actually a mean term.

ur so pretty musicmaniac!:):)

thanx komal :hugz:

They say hansi tu phansi ? does that mean yes ? :blush: will u PM me first or shall i send u one ? cant wait, excited :blush:

very nice pics mashallah :slight_smile: and i remain with my theory of ur resemblance with karishma kapoor :blush:

thanx desi angle

johny: whtever u wish :D