Evil As faizy said, tumharey samajhney ki baat nahi hai. However, I will post some for you as soon as I get some free time. If you look in the original pictures, you should see some pictures of the cd and navigation.
Faizy achi hai na?
Lussi bhai thanks :k:
James chachoo No smoking :nono: Actually I thought it was an ashtray but it says “not an ashtray” but I’ll post some shots regardless
Yes. It’s pretty neat. I have the hardest time ever with finding the building numbers as some are on left, some on the right, some people have numbers written on their house, some don’t With this, I can feed the address and it takes me there and tells me “destination on the left/right”, I LOVE it :love: If for some reason I have to take an alternative route, it automatically recalculates the routes and gives me the new map. It displays restaurants (break down by american, chinese, italian etc), ATM, post offices, gas stations, grocery stores, and many more things. Has a calander, a pretty voice lady gives you directions when to take a turn etc. I tell you, I am in LOVE with it :love:
Where do you live? If you live in US and we ever meet, I’ll give you the treat