...My New Love...

Re: …My New Love…

Nice ride shiki bro. I like the front build of accords, congratz, and good choice :yummy:

Re: ...My New Love...

Moti That's ok, but you still suck :)

Waqi Thanks :)

I love the picture of the engine

Its erm.. really

erm..

well....

anyway
lovely day dont you think

nice carrrrrrrrrrrrr
mujhay bhi chahiye…:crying:

SHe is a beaut..:love:

Shikra ur new love is a lot less powerful than my new love, do u want to c it...:)

:eek: nomi and ‘love’ in same thread along with shiki and HIS love.. WAHH! now i think i’ve seen everything hehheehehe…

first, shiki, congrats man :k: its a VERY nice car..real performance show off comes after u touch 60…honda engines, be in cars or pressure washers, are AMAZING!

second, can u put the camera on dash by vent, turn it towards car and take a snap from that angle?

^ You mean you wanna see the seats and the interior? Sure thing.

Malik Be my guest. Post karo pics :)

Shikra…your “new” love?!

What have you done with Aqua Bhabi?! :eek:

I’ll only admire it if you drive it all the way to california :snooty:

She’ll always be my love. You see, Islam allows a man to have 4 loves. This is my second love :slight_smile:

Passionate I’ll drive it to california if you pay for the gas and accomodation there :slight_smile:

qabool hai :blush:

Now you have to come :stuck_out_tongue:

Faizy - Wait & watch while I show a little more than love :)

Shakira meri jaan, I picked up a V6 3.5 SE R. 100 points for guessing what brand. Its a four door sedan, voted the best in V6 engines & is Japanese. Im waiting next year for another one, but meanwhile this will satisfy me.

In the English dictionary, replace the word testosterone with my car's name, it is that exhilarating...

good..:slight_smile: ma bro also has leather seats.. n yeah.. those r good in cold days.. but in summer.. it’s not a good idea to sit on leather seats wearing shorts/skirts..:bummer: especially when its a convertable..:mudhosh:

u should set up a desi aunty’s voice in the navigation system..:cb: " oye mundiya.. agley gali te baad tu leffet ho jaa.." :cb:

So you’ve still got two spots left? :blush:

MashAllah Sohail nice car :k:

AND ALSO

Oyee ki kardaa piyaa ayyy khootiyaaaa :mad:
peechaaay Vaaikh seeshay ich - ooo traak alaa tairee tashreef ich ghuss riyaa si

Malik Yaar I am not too much into cars and stuff, can't even guess. Post the pics :)

Passionate I will start driving when I receive a check of about 2,000 for gas and food stops etc. :)

Koi dost bhai Thanks. :)

Moti Yes, I still have 2 spots open only if one of the candidates is your sissy? :)

Lady & James bhai Trust me, if they had an option of desi aunty, i would choose it. They only have a male and female version and ofcourse I chose female, gaari chalatey huey dil hi laga rahta hai :)

You breaked my heart. :teary1: