*My NeW AvAtAr*

Re: My NeW AvAtAr

pata hai magar 250 aik ghantay mai tu nahi hosakti na and i also have to go to airport soon because my mom is coming from lahore with my future saas

ohhh acha

han:(

:smack:o goddd…here we go again wid the random comments:(

1 YRZ SUPPLY CAT FOOD?!?!? OI m no billi ok:snooty: m human:snooty:

but i’ll accept ur flower:blush::smiley:

You could open a cat food shop! People who love smoothering thier cats can also buy small cat clothes for thier feline friends!

:confused: y on earth wud i wanna do that…

LOL " buy small cat clothes for their feline friends!"

Have another flower :flower2:

ahem......

n the reason 4 all thez flowerz iz.......

??

They are free! Gupshup flowers. lol

lollllllllllllllll

man ur so cheap!

:snooty:

lol! As a kid i used to rip flowers out of the parks and give them to my parents! It was the thought that counted Alhamdulilah!

loll awwwwwww thas so cutee n sweet

yea guess u rite.....thot that countz.....even if u r cheap:D

not bad, not bad!

lol! am not cheap! Dont give flowers much (Insha’ALLAH shall give more now), i usually give money instead which can buy loads of flowers!!! :flower2: :flower2: :flower2: :flower2: lolz

o realli…
so u dun giv flowerz muchh
then y u givin me:confused:

lolzz u giv money insted:cb:…nd jus how do u no that they actually gonna uze the money 2 buy FLOWERZ…:smiley:

lol! I give others flowers too! About them using the money to buy flowers! You got a point, next time i shall give them some seeds and say go plant these, these flowers if ALLAH swt wishes are from me! lol

:omg:man ur hilariousssss

i dunno where u get ur randomness 4rm but ur funny:rotfl:

i wud luv 2 c the person’s xpression wen u wud b givin them the seedzzz

lolll ur pretty strangee

And if i got a grudge with that person i will give them mixed non flower seeds lol. One day they will walk in and see potatoes everywhere lol. But that too would be a gift Alhamdulilah!

lol umm okkk…even tho thas still gonna b givin them sumthinn…:confused:

lol yes but it will be a gift of my choice rather than thiers lol