My Muslim Brother... :-)

Re: My Muslim Brother... :-)

shoo shweet... mashallah........
.. usskay gaal per mayrii taraf say ik zoor say kisshoo...:)

Re: My Muslim Brother… :slight_smile:

awww Mashallah so cute :kiss:

Thanks everyone :smiley: …and everyonez allowed can pull his cheeks and give him a pappi :stuck_out_tongue:
the hunk::rotfl:

lol @ rasgullah :smiley: he really is a cutie big hugs and pappi :kiss:

He is very cute, BUT, u gotta do something bout his weight

^He’s only three years old. :rolleyes:
Chill, he’ll be fine later on, InshAllah.

lolz..he is so cute mashallah :-)

ahahaha aaww he’s soo cuteee :mash: :kiss:

MashALLAH

so cute mashaAllah :kiss::hug:

he is muslim & u are? alien? :p

he really is a cutie big hugs and pappi mashallah :-)

Nice... MashaAllah very cute.. plz tell him to pray for me too :)

omg omg omg omg omgggggggggggggggggg…mai tou gaeee…!yaar he’s sooooooooooooo adorable mashallah…god bless him!luvlei!:hug:

Oh Allah, grant me the pleasures of unfinishable lollies and chocolates and chocolate biscuits and …cakes and ummmmmm and ummmmmmmmm and soft drinks and jelly beans (halal ones offcourse) and and and and and.

Mashallah, feel like squeezing him.

masha allah :k:

aww how cute … :kiss: alittle bit chubby but really adorable… :wink:

Gapoo ji gappoo ji gum gum

isko god main le kar jhaphi our pappi karney main bohat maza aye ga

Oh God ! save me from my monstor sis and bro and cousin and those nasty unkils and aunties who try to hug and kiss me non-stop :grumpy:

Bachpan main main bhi bara gol matol hota tha :blush:

Thanx ALot gUYZ:-)