Re: My Mil and Sil
I think my MIL lives in another plane of existence.
I believe their MIL/SILs are on GS therefore they all are showing love for them. ![]()
you will make Excellent Father in law with the khaslateen of Mother in law ![]()
Right ok.... How much did Nik pay you to say those nice words? lol
ab har baat tou bataany kee nahi hotee na bhai :D
My MIL seems nice ... she cooks some lovely sea-food .. We don't talk much ... I guess Unko sharam athe hai Mujse
And I have no SIL
My FIL doesnt live in the same country - and his job doesn't allow him much free time to talk - so we are all kool ... less talk is equal to less hassle :D
MY elder BIL is in pharma industry - so he is a busy guy - Mostly traveling like me - which means we only talk , when it is really needed , saves me from formalities as well ... :D
My younger BIL is in School .. so we aren't on the same pitch :D Suits me
Thats what you call one damn happy scenario :Mashallah:
sab app hi say seekhi hain. ![]()
I love my MIL and SILs, whenever they come to stay, some shiny cutlery comes out of no where and i get to eat some different and tasty food all the time plus i do not have to do the dishes or anything at home, just TV and me and my friends. oh i miss them alot when they are not around...
Nice to read about some 'good' MIL and SIL on GS :D
this reminds of the sort of essays we used to write in grade 2 ![]()
I have a MIL. It is very beautiful MIL. I love it very much. It has 2 legs. It cooks food. It treats me very nice. It has kids. It lives in a house.
i dont have SIL n MIL is getting better wth me day by day especially after my daughter ![]()
My Mil is like my sister and my sil is like my mother:D
My mil WAS a great mother, she could not see a 'Psycho lady' as a wife of her BELOVED son so she took a step and now her son is back in her lap. Lets see whose life will be destroyed by her in the future. but she did it in the LOVE that she has for her son and mothers can be mean whenever it comes to their CHILDREN. so it's all natural.
I can always count on them to be there for me and my kids.
my mil and sil consider themselves the most fortunate persons in the world for having me as part of their family.
ma sha Allah you are one lucky woman!
My mil WAS a great mother, she could not see a 'Psycho lady' as a wife of her BELOVED son so she took a step and now her son is back in her lap. Lets see whose life will be destroyed by her in the future. but she did it in the LOVE that she has for her son and mothers can be mean whenever it comes to their CHILDREN. so it's all natural.
I admire your light hearted tone in spite of mentioning such serious part of your life. Hope you are ok and take strength from this unfortunate happening.
how come i missed your comment.
MashaAllah you’re all so lucky to have such loving people in your life. Nazar na lagay i say you should all do your sadqah:halo:
Lol! ![]()