My mehndi pictures ,,, i guess u can see them

Re: My mehndi pictures ,,, i guess u can see them

MashaAllah looks very cute

Re: My mehndi pictures , i guess u can see them

:slight_smile: Mashallah u r looking really nice … Really a Nice couple i have to say.. .May god bless you :slight_smile:

Would you mind telling us … what place u did go to for ur bridal make up and what shopping places u chose for ur shopping ? :blush: that would be really nice as im gettin married in lahore in march .. and would really appreciate those information .. u can also contact me at [EMAIL=“[email protected]”][email protected] ..
thanks in advance…
:slight_smile:

aww .. you look so pretty MashA'llah :=)

beautiful couple, all the best!!

Please post your shadi ki pics as well.

just wait

I am still working on those pictures,:blush:
i will post those soon INSHALLAH

nice pictures... i like the way you are wearing your dupatta

Lucky chap!!!

Pata nahin when i will get married!!!:teary1:

Looking great. May you have all the bliss of marital life :flower1:

ok..now i know sam_sam is the bride :bummer: because i i couldn’t figure whether the girl is posting the pik or the guy…
sam_sam..you look really pretty and, guessing that the mehndi took place in NY since your location says u r from queenz, the ambience looks so desi..you guys have succeeded in getting the typical pakistani mehndi ambience in North America…i really loved it…Congratsss on your shadii! we are all lo0king forward to seeing your shadi pictures as well!

P.S. it’s right that you do resemble to shazia khushk.

thank u so much, I am tha bride sam_sam who is posting this link and wedding took place in NY , and plz do’nt resemble me to Shazia Khushk:mad: …It’s not that i do’nt like her but dont know.:naraz:

You look awesome...you guys make a very good couple....Mubaraik ho ji....Really like the fact that you wore a lehngaa on your mehndi...somthing different for pakistanis...Congrats...allah Jhorhi salamat rakhe :D

Hey sam_sam ...... thanks for that PM .. but i dont know, theres sumthing wrong wheneva i want to reply its not working :( .. i dun know why...
but u can add me if u want ... [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected]
hope to hear from you soon ... :)

where are the wedding pictures?

MashAllah Looking pretty :Pretty:

Congrats on your weddnig :flower1:

you need 50 posts before you can reply to pms.

Sam sam…lovely pics mashallah…congratulations!

Nice pics - looking forward to seeing ur wedding/walima pics - if you both look soo good on Mehndi, we can just imagine how you'll look on your Big Day!

you look like kareena kapoor-pretty

Maybe all of my family memeber call me Kareena

Does anyone know how to edita existing thread