My mehndi and wedding outfit

Re: My mehndi and wedding outfit

^ditto that on Quetta beauty parlours. They made my khala look like a ghost! Lovely pictures Mary Poppins, mash'allah :-)

lady in purple is beautiful

I like ur barat dress...u look nice!

Lovely! Thanks for sharing.

very pretty...thanks for sharing. mashAllah

Not to be critical, but do they know that their pic is posted here? Else it's not right that you will hide your own face but not give them the courtesy of covering theirs as well..

nice pics

You are right, i was more focussed on covering my own face then those other 2 girls i dont know...it does not justify it! how can i edit or remove that pic? help !

nice...

2 Likes

MOds please delete this thread !

Congrats they r awesome:)

chalo ghaalti ho gaye its ok.. urdress is veryprety, where did u buy it from? wasur mehndi dress from susral or yours?

what's the point of posting these pics agar apni shakal he nahi dikhaani

The pics posted are meant to show the OUTFITS, i don't think she is here to show off her face in a public forum. By the way, your outfits are gorgeous.

nice shaadi dress

can u post more pics of jewels please

nice mehendi dress

that is exactly what i was thinking when i saw the pik..