My Mayun Pictures

Re: My Mayun Pictures

You are sooo pretty and look great..so do everything else... :)

Wow, Mashallah very pretty! The decos are so elegant and neat aswell! =]

A belated congrats, could you please repost the wedding pictures? :rose:

wow you’re dead pweety. Masha’Allah.
Nice decorations & Congratulations!!! :rose:

Mashallah......Girl U Rock ! k:

I can't wait to see the wedding pix :D

lovely pics

you look very pretty :)

love the details! u look really happy and pretty :]

some photos are very good.

Mashallah, u are beautiful, May Allah Bless you.
by the way, where do ya live? and where is the wedding taking place

aur han, apni shaadi ki pic bhi jaldi sey post karna,
(ps: mehndi peh itni pyari lag rahi ho, to shadi peh kitni khoobsurat dikho gi!)
ALL THE BEST! N
CONGRATS!

Lovely pics and we are waiting for the shadi ones.

you look gorgeous!
the pics came out really nice :)

wow mashAllah! You look great.

wow u are looking stunning mashallah!!!
the decor is fab!! especially the mehndi arrangments

wow..you are adorable...!

can't wait to see what you look like on your big day!

i remember your pics! you look beautiful mA..and i think your husband is my 3rd cousin lol

mashallah, beautiful!
and im totally amazed at how much you look like my younger sister!!

Mashallah you look so nice! And you guys did such an amazing job with the decorations!

thanks everyone for all the comments.....i'll try to post a few from the wedding soon...

Everything looks beautiful.... you are gorgeous mashAllah....