my kiddiessss :)

Re: my kiddiessss :)

Mash'Allah.. soo cuute..:)

aww..they're so cute when they fall asleep while they're playing :D

btw, if that's you in the last pic...girl, you don't look old enough to have one kid, let alone two....

Re: my kiddiessss :slight_smile:

^thanks..i think they’re cutest when they’re sleeping..but when they’re up n playing..i swear its just one BIG headache! :chupki:

yes thats me..n no those rnt my kids. actually u’d be surprised to see my oldest sis..she’s got 3 kids mashAllah..but she looks nothing like an amma..she looks 12!

^..ahh..so they’re your nephews :slight_smile:
hehehe…but still very adorable - i love the one where he’s sleeping in the closet muah

haha..headache. yup, i know. but when they’re sleeping, you wish they were awake to bother you and make noise… :bukbuk2:
aahhh..so is the nature of us mortals :smiley:

yea my nephews. the coolest part is that they’re exactly one week apart. the reason they’re so close :kiss: but rite now..they’re all over. n i swear..i have a migraine. they wont shut up! :bummer:

How many do you have in total?

:crying: ur all soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo cute mashallah :kiss: chupkese ur looking good as usual mashallah :cb: !!! i vant to play with them too :frowning:

ps: whereve u been :bailan:

i came here to look at them again :hug:

so adorable!

they’re cousins? or are they brothers and they’re a year and a week apart?

sajal baji- i have 4 in total ..3 nephews and 1 neice :slight_smile:

dA- batameez! khud gayeb rehti ho aur tum mujhse puch rahi ho :hoonh: oh n thank u :kiss:

emm- awww thanksss :kiss:

ss- they’re cuzns. and they’re a week apart. both born on mondays..at the same time. wierd. :chupki:

Where is the neice?
I wanna see her too.

cute :hehe:

{image removed}

thats my neice. she's 6 mashAllah se

thanks insan bhai :)

ohh i c the resemblence.
She is shooo cute.

resemblance? kiski kismain??

shukria..she’s a total brat tho :disgust:

yaar tum say milti hai na thorri si
and so do the boys. :)

really?? wow ur the first one to have said that..cool! :chupki:

well i’ve been told she acts like me coz i was a brat as a child..but other than that..no ones ever said that :smiley:

wut bout this one..he’s the youngest..does he look like me too??

{image removed}

Now this one dont' look like you, YET.
May be when he is older. And he is shhhhhhooo cute.
How old is he?

this seems like a one sleeping family. no offense. Nice pics, again.