KAKA: whose biceps u goin on bout??? so many exposed arms
COMMI:
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif
no way.. u still gotta let me know bout ure lates plan… are u houseless yet? :khe khe khe: meri baaju wali juggi is empty … ajao na… then we can stay up late and eat falooda ehhehehe
CATWOMAN/NESCIO/KOHAL/FISH : thanks guyz
ALEENA: aisi baath hai??? tho phir come… me want to bite u! hehhe… who is gonna start the post.. me or u?
life will continue to be a bitch…SO BITE BACK!!!
[This message has been edited by khawateen (edited June 25, 2001).]
acha chalo theek hay khawatoon..i dono soch lo if u want me to start da thread i dont’ mind but if u wana start da thread urself it don’t matter..so wuteva u like meri chulbuli..btw u din’t answer ma question
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif
-:¦:-True love is like ghosts, which everybody talks about and few have seen-:¦:-
che che.. rona tho band karo... ! no..u start the thread... give my unglis some rest before i grab ure gichi (throat) hhehe
waht question?
life will continue to be a bitch....SO BITE BACK!!!
this: oye khawatoon can i borrow ur mummy for sumtime? she doesn't looks so nice..
abb meri shaam hay aur shughal-e-sharaab 'o saaghar,
abb meri raat hay aur gosha-e-mekhana hay,
peetay peetay hi soorat kuch aur karni hay,
aur jeetay jeetay isee andaaz say marr jana hay..
sighhz.. i am gettin late for my naukri…die gupshup…DIE!
oh.. ya aleena ..what was that bout..first u go u like my mom and wanna borrow her.. then u go she dont look nice… waht is with the conflict…i didnt even hit u on the head… kia hua
Qrius
June 25, 2001, 8:28pm
thanks for sharing your collection..it is always nice to someone's old memories.
lol i din’t mean dat i meant she looks so nice..uff khawatoon abhi maara tou nahi sarr pay per sarr bichaara darr gaya hay tum jesi pehalwaan se, isi liay mera sirr phir gaya hay
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif
sorry
i meant can i borrow her? she looks soooo shweeeeeeeet n niceeeeeee n
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif
pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee *sniff
damn!! lagta hay aaj khaana na khaanay ki wajah se mein such much ki pagal ho gaie hoon, i keep on forgetin stuff n den i gotta edit
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif
(confuzed bhai thanx for helpin khawatoon pehalwan out)
-:¦:-True love is like ghosts, which everybody talks about and few have seen-:¦:-
[This message has been edited by aleena786 (edited June 25, 2001).]
Bismah
June 25, 2001, 10:34pm
aleena: easy now.. take it reall easy… dont judge a book by its cover
she’s nice lookin and nice from the inside too…but dare u angry-fi her… uff…ure dead gosht! now go eat ure food
MY SAHELI BISMA! how do u do?
hehe… ya.. i loved pinchin em… (leadin on to make her cry :hehe)
Asma44
June 29, 2001, 3:13pm
khawatoon c’mon na plz can i b her daughter for sum time?? oye i won’t angry-fi her i ain’t like u
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif
i’ll do wuteva she tells me to do n i’ll make her happy but in return she has to gimme lotsa love
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif
eh how am i supposed to eat ma food when u baaton baaton main ate it all?
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif
choroon gee nahi tumhain moti
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary3.gif
do u mean to tell me uve been deprived of love… che che… ok.. u can leave ure jopri and come live in ours
i cant guarantee anythin cuz u know moms.. when u least expect it.. a joothi will come flyin for no reason and hit u : shurgs: come come… be loved
ASMA BHUDDI:
system
June 29, 2001, 7:16pm
salaamz evry1,
mashallah adorable baby she is .
kisses n hugz from moa
btw how ols id she now !!!
sm il e***
she’s 11 now… and doesnt look one bit like what she used tooo… mom triest o preserve it… but by the look of things… aint happening
The last one with the shoe in the mouth is too cute! :)