Re: My Journal

furiously EMM ko dekhing

:aj: shaan masala MERA HAI..uska salan MEIN banau gi

haha. :rotfl:

ashi :lahol:

share nahee karou gi? :clown:

...any time scale as to when the journals will be active again?

Who knowz?maybe the next time you check theyll be active:phati:

sweetheart, i think u know me well enough now..

mein khana nehi share karti :blush:

ORPHY!!! waves look here its meee

Hi DA, how are ya?

the 5th time todat i went to the airport in the same month .. eh .. life … :bummer:

im great alhamdulillah! Yourself?

I get to go in 3 days :halo: (add one more time for the return) that makes two..

plus i went to drop off ami jaan thats 3

plus i went to drop off aunty thats 4

then i will go once for fun, therefore making it a tie…

indeed, life is great my friend :blush:

All is well here.

You busy with studies/work? ...as your not here often.

1 cousin , 2 cousin, 1 brother -in- law ,
my dad ,

today sister’s mother in law :clown:

life’s is not great .. wasted alot of time :naraz:

time is a part of life…life isnt a part of time :smiley:

orphy: Yes, indeed…busy with studies/work/housework! Ami jaans gone to pakistan..im leaving as well shortly. Two weddings in the family in one year (gets veryyyy busy)

:halo:

journal’s back. chalo, hishttttt hishttt! phooto yahan say! and go make private entries so i can read them :phati:

U just have to OPEN ur Eyes :snooty: