My home address

Re: My home address

How do you not know that esp if you’re a Desi? Esp when the being you speak of most is a kutta. Exactly how does that happen?

:-/

Mujhay tum se dar lagta hai. You’re short a few chapters.

Whoa. Well my apologies that, after only a few months of learning, my Urdu is not up to snuff but it’s a language that I’m working on in my limited free time while also running a business and raising a son as a single mother.

Try harder!!! :mad:

You must learn all curse words first!!! Otherwise you haven’t lived :snooty:

double post

She is not a desi. Plus @FreshBakedPi I think chapter 2 meant, “beating.” The “i” in the word kuttai makes all the difference. Which actually makes absolutely no sense in that sentence so never mind lol.

Ohhhhhhhh, that makes sense. Did not know that. Thanks!

lol and that as well! It appears as if it is time now for me to go and give my tutor a kuttai as per redvelvets suggestion!

Yo stop picking on @FreshBakedPi , she a white girl.

I don’t pick on White girls. Promise! I only do that with brown guys who think they’re white. :halo:

A number of Syrian and Iberian ancestors just rolled over in their respective graves but… uhh yeah yo… stop picking on the token GS white gal

:cb:

I got your back homegirl, dw.

Shabash.

Oh good grief lol… look when you and red make it big on the rap scene just try to remember us “minorities” mmmkay?

Homeboy don’t forget about his stans :smiling_face_with_sunglasses:

:e6:

You speak errrdewwwww!!! OMG!!!

Han jee lol.

Pura jumla bol k dikhaao!

Mujh se nahi hota.