^ ninja bhai I want you to sing this song plz :D
Re: My Heart Will Go On!!
U N B E L I E V A B L E
^ ninja bhai I want you to sing this song plz :D
It has punjabi tone mine should have marathi one...............:D
Just to clarify folks this is *not *my voice
This was posted here ages ago by a guppy known as Arnold Shalwar Nicker aka Air Baba One. It is either his voice or someone from his team at pakmusic. I just have the mp3 still lurking around in my computer since then.
Khan Sahab joke is too funny lol, cracks me up everytime too. Kazakh was for the Accents thread that Miss Manno started here in audio some time ago.
U should particate in some talent show:D
I think we should make Desi version of Titanic on GS also. This song would be the theme song
you know throughout what made me laugh?? His voice tone
HOW SERIOUS!!
Okay I am still confused which ones are yours and which ones are not ?
Heart song - Ching Gum
Accents - ?
Kazakh - ?
Khan Sahab joke - ?
Heart song - Arnold Shalwar Nicker
Accents - Ching Gum
Kazakh - Ching Gum
Khan Sahab joke - Ching Gum
Thanks for clarifying. Now I can rest easy. ![]()
But you still didn’t say what your connection to Kazakh is. ![]()
Wonder where's ASN now? Kaheen na kaheen koi na koi gul khilaa raha huga lol
LOL
OMG!!!
Sa re ga ma part lmao!!!
it wassssss amazingggg
khaan sahab was funny ![]()
omg ASNNNNNNNNNNN :D how can i forget this guyyyyyyy.......... :D
@cheegum, does he c0me on Gs anymore?
Omg ![]()
here i was expecting some amazing version …err well i guess it is amazing :hinna:
OMG How did I miss this? ![]()
Betweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeennnnn and sa raaay gaaa maaa paaaaaaaaaaaaaa LOLOL