Re: My Future Business
Wow.. that's really nice hhs :-)
Definately you're tanlented enough :-) You may put mehndi on my hands :D
Wow.. that's really nice hhs :-)
Definately you're tanlented enough :-) You may put mehndi on my hands :D
^ ![]()
Ms hhs4462 The first thing you should learn …
Don’t do any thing for free !!! Specially to those girlies who come and say
"Omg !! you are so talented :love: I love your designs please do it on my hand"
Your response should be along the lines..
Thanks missy ! but i charge 25 bucks for this design and $20 for that and $50 for that special (mehndi, walima ) function. As you are best friend of my sister so i will give you special 20% discount if you bring two more friends.
shikra yaar please mujhey bhi partner bana loo ![]()
Who said I am not willing to pay for it? ![]()
No need to get angry. Maam. This is business.
Only payment is not enough, you need to make an appointment too. ![]()
but who the hell i am here. ![]()
Bibeyoo apna karoobar khud karo. Mujhey maaf karo
/\ ![]()
Am not getting angry
Appointment main khudh bana loon gi jab mehndi lagwaani hogi ![]()
yaar app kay hatho ko dekh kar mujh ko MUGHAL-E-AZAM ke history yaad aagaie ![]()
wesay nice mehndi lagay hath :k:
code red your absolutely right, people will wana take advantage of ur skills hhs. dont feel bad about saying the prices it is your business and u have to provide the mehndi aswell.
Wow!! Awesome!!! are you free next week? :p
** sabah20 ** thanks for the pricing... only i think i will have to convert that to american $
** KhamoshNigahein ** the mehndi wali is in :) :) :) & thanks for the compliment
*Code_Red * lol you pose a good point... i think iwill need a good sakth manager like you, how much do YOU charge :)
** Janwar ** thanx !!!
** Rukhsarbibi ** thanx, & yes im free :)
yea! you should def look into it
How much for a complete design of my own choice on my left arm and hand?
Gorgeous!! :love: U really got sum talent girl! :biggthumb
They’s so good ! ![]()
hmm i think abt $7-10, provided you have the guppy discount card ![]()
seriously where do u live again
texas
Ok as I am business guru …
here are few fundamentals for you business
Give your business a catchy name like … Roushaney… ** Haya n Hina **…( remember if you choose one of my names, you have to pay fee($ 19) otherwise choose by yourself )
Give brand names to your designs and affix price tag with special discount to guppies comming from other states.
Marketing…
It is very important part of your business, let me know if you are serious so i can tell you priceless marketing techniques.. ![]()
gorgeous :love:
Are you girl or a guy??
hhs, thats absolutely gorgeous!!!
I am in Chicago and on Devon, the normal price is $5 per one side of the hand, to the wrist. And i think its more if you want to do part of the forearm etc. Also, the bridal packages are like 80 bucks i think. Mys ister's friend got her shadi ki mehandi done for $150 i think but it might have included her feet as well, not sure.
Also, if you are just starting out, I would think just get the regular cones from desi shops. Here in Chicago a decent sized cone is $2 and it would do atleast 6 hands or more depending on the design and its thickness.
Good luck!!