my formal suit collection

Re: my formal suit collection

it was a beaded net material that i made into a shirt and plain shallwar..

:wub:

shay// hows ur shopping going so far, i m sure with the collection available now a days its dbl :wub: :wub: :slight_smile:

pretty...I can never pull offf any of these colors!!! :-(

now I have to check out your facebook saree. ;)

very pretty collection....:)

thanks gia.. i think i m gonna empty the rest of the suit case and share everything now :)

thanku chipsy :) i go crazy shopping, when ever there is an event..

very nice collection mashallah - do share more...

hehehe

mujhe bhi itna chota blouse pehna hai :(.

is the pink and mango-ish, yellow one a sari or a chaniya choli?

its a sari. ^

ok so I don't understand why the fact that it's a chota blouse matters, that's how all sari blouses are supposed to be right? I like the combination

ok so I don't understand why the fact that it's a chota blouse matters, that's how all sari blouses are supposed to be right?

what? i only said i also want to wear a small blouse like that..some people wear longer ones which i dun find very nice with a saree. did i say something wrong?:snooty:

oh no yaar, I thought maybe you thought that it was a chaniya choli or sharara blouse or something and that’s why you thought it was a tiny blouse. Anyway even I didn’t know that it was a sari

Waiting.. :@:

I like the orange one, pink and yellow one and the green (its a gharara right?), the best!! Thanks for sharing.

lol wait until spring break when i have time to do that :p

sahar, you havent had spring break yet? Or did you mean summer?

now i feel like posting mine too :D