My Foot!

Re: My Foot!

acha acha bhi i do take care but i dont know this sheila comes loose all the time and then i have to do it all over again.

u sure thats u :confused:

kiyon kia hoya:-|

i think the girl in the second pic on the left is u…:confused:

no thats fatima khan my friend not fatima amin my enemy that is someone else... is mai itna pareshan honay ki kia baat hai

is the alst pic sm1nz choti niece:confused:

you are overpronator just like me.:)

we do this stuff in our preschool..with the 3 yr oldsssssssss

i thought u wer gna post ur foot or sumthin:chai:

So which one r u Aisha???..I hought u were different!!...
Anyway...I hav heard that a person's foot's length match's a persons face...dont know if thats true...some look way larger

I also think u look around 13/14… :eek:

LOLOL HJAHAHHAHAHHAHHAHAHAHA CONVERTIBLE HIJAAB ROTFL HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA :rotfl: :omg: :hehe: :rotfl:

omgomgomg :Dniceeeeee kazi.

AID - no offense love :hugz: nice pics

:snooty: tis true tho naa…wats with showing the fringe thing!..if u gonna wear it…do it properly…or just dont bother at all…whats with these half hearted attempts!?

I agree..

but leave aishooo alone :snooty:

i agree withh that...jokes apart

nothing bugs more than seeing ppl hv their hijab done like half way

:smilestar: fatima dont try and be daadimaa…ur not mod of images yet ok! :smilestar: me and aisha r no longer enemies!..(apparently she doesnt have dreams about me killing her, and bulvuli, gettin there on time 2 save her)…ROTFL! kids eh…only a mother could love em!

:hmmm:

kazi why don’t you post your pic? :phati:

and you better be wearing a hijaab in it, mister! :smilestar:

:]

look in my journal!..theres all sorts there! :chai: see wat ever u like!

ohoo :blush: iss mein tho burka pehna va haiy aapney tho. :cb: