My first threesome

Re: My first threesome

awesome pics! sounds like everyone had fun :D Its been 18days exactly and i havent had a cigarette! so proud of my self :)

Crescent dude we’re there almost every night. :smiley: But yeah these pics are from thursday night.

Shikra :slight_smile:

James_Bhaand braather you have no idea what youre missing out on!

suroor its halal sachi say :blush:

Gizzy not yet abhee to asal masala daala nahi haiy is may :wink:

Janwar jigar yahaan desi logoN ki itni dadagiri chalti haiy kaalay bhee chaar baar sochtay hain panga lenay say :wink:

cat-woman i didn’t grow the daari. i just havent shaved in three weeks

sherni khala shukriah :stuck_out_tongue:

ashtray didnt quite get that one. :konfused:

Fayz i know i thought about that too. This typo was necessary though. its too cold outside to be thinking about lungis

destinee do ji

irem thanks bas thori jaldi may ho gaee. laddoo bhej doonga :stuck_out_tongue:

furqan dude come down to al’s sometime man!

Aye CheeGum Bhai Sheesay Wala!!! aik double apple milay gaa kiya :D

whoa you look different Cheegs with a beard! I hope your lungs survived the attack :rotato:

yeah lung.. did :roman:

yeah cheegum Rb is rite
waise keep the beard, it suits u mashallah, makes u look like less of a tapori badmaash :D

:rotfl: then u gotta see him when i first saw him..

y did i think cheegum was a she???

cuz not in EVERYTHING u r wise one, wise one ;)

James NaanBhai, Cheegs is absolutely right… Sheesha on my account when you’ll visit us here in Doo-Bhai :smokin:

:wave:

Cheeg, you look grown up in these pics, that innocence is gone :)

haha chee: nice to know it was all halal :blush:
minerva: bachay baray hotay ja rahay hai itni jaldi sigh

lol nice picz pai saaab .. but sheesha always make me cough ** khao khao ** :(

charsi......cheegum unkil....change your name.....

muzna bibi, i have a pic of a fellow hamsheera smokin :wink:

chicken tikka needed in price of seeing it :roman:

I was there thursday night! I think it was YOU guys! in the booth we were trying to go into :mad3:

:rotfl: oh i remember.. bwahahahahahaah..

well what can u do man .. :roman: we had to EARN that for being loyal for last 8 years :hehe:

^ Ever notice how ****ty the pool table in the back has gotten. :bummer:

serve u guys rite for playing it WITHOUT asking to get it cleaned. ..

notice how CLEAN the first two booths are on the right at entrance? :wink:

damn right! :rotfl:

aww dat hurts faizy!
no i have a excuse, cheegum has feminine interpration in urdu rite?