My First Sketch after years!!

Re: My First Sketch after years!!

mean kha hoo .. mai to sach bol rha tha .

Nice job . :k:

Samii Fine..be like that :crying: :snooty:

Thanks Nami :slight_smile:

aaliyah bhai yahan keh diya toh mujhey sub maarainge :bummer:

Achchaaaa..so PM me!!!

:nahi: cafe’ mei likh diyahai :@:

:eek:

Is that good or bad Sannan :hmmm:

Aaliya sach sach batoon :hmmm:

Haan :emmy:

Actually I love to do photography and very keen about eyes. It looks un-natural eyes. Even you can go and just stand infront of mirror, you will see your Iris can’t be in the middle. You can thousands of photos and can check very rarely whole iris will be visible.
If you make Iris half or 3/4 then it will looks nice …… Sorry if you mind my criticism but its for your improvement ……. Actually I can’t download the pic on GS else I show you many examples …..

Hehehehehee…Sannan..I dnt mind at all..I am not an expert at it…I jst like do it sometimes to get my mind off things…I know what you mean :cb:

Thanks for ur feed back…I know there are a lot of stuff that is not right…wish i could go for some classes…thanks :slight_smile:

mujhey bhi drawing classes chahiye :bummer:

its nice

Me key pahlay walli fee to do pahlay :smilestar:

nice

these eyes staring at me.. why?

:cb: