Re: My First Post!!!
I cant remember two verses of the same song together for the life of me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Uff!
Footnote
Hey PSquared
I think this is the song you are looking for …
right?
YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!! Thank you for solving the mystery verse for me...I drove myself crazy singing it alllll day long. LOOL
You welcome.
very lovey and sweet voice MA and you sung it beautifully. Now we are waiting to hear the whole song in your voice. No excuses ........ you have been singing it whole day so should't be a problem yeah? :)
YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!! Thank you for solving the mystery verse for me...I drove myself crazy singing it alllll day long. LOOL
wow great voice.. and lovely songs choice... good you got the whole song other wise i was just about to sing the start for you :) plz do post more songs in ur voice i am waiting and zara jaldi jaldi... tc.
hey, guys i can't hear u.....
help...
^^ Can you hear me now?
i looooooooooooooove ur american accent ![]()
nice voice aisha…
looooooools
i m a big fan of your voice can u pls sing a song for me? ![]()
yaar u are tood good ![]()
psquared, what a pretty voice, and when I respond to someone's singing and say it's pretty, i actually mean it, otherwise i don't post a response at all, my ammi ji says that if you can't say anything nice, don't say anything at all.
Very nice, khush raho.
^^ aur AMI JIs are never wrong
may Allah swt bless our moms and give them looooooooooooooong and healthy life ![]()
no pobs keep posting stuff u have good voice masha Allah :)
PS, can u help me out..... what's wrong, as i can't hear u ppl...?
VZ, are you clicking on the links for the voice files? I dont really know much techie stuff. :(
Why dont you PM the Mod to see if they can suggest something?
Please read this thread for information about this issue. If it doesn’t work than please contact me.
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/gupshup-voice-gallery/286465-how-use-voice-gallery-faq-please-read.html
PS, can u help me out..... what's wrong, as i can't hear u ppl...?
It seems to me that you dont have java installed in your computer. Link posted by NaMaan should be helpful.